Tag Archives: Orianthi

Radio Crystal Blue and Radio Crystal Blue podcast episodes for 11/18/22


This is the most recent playlist from Radio Crystal Blue. The shows were published on 11/18/22. Next shows should be published 11/28/22. Both were recorded in 128-bit stereo with Audacity, on Dan’s newer Lenovo laptop computer, using a Blue Yeti X mic.

LISTEN:
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Anchor https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Amazon https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Stitcher http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Castbox https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue-GEzylN
Pocket Casts http://pca.st/J7ff
Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue/
Internet Archive: http://www.archive.org (search by publish date)
Google Podcasts bit.ly/2KS802i
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss


RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE NOVUS ORDO 11/18/22

Orianthi “Witches & The Devil” – Rock Candy http://www.iamorianthi.com
Aliens “Clean Up Well” – Agoraphonic http://www.aliensnewyork.com
Red Calling “Fight Or Run” – http://www.redcallingmusic.com
Mellor “Could If I Would” – Problematic Passions https://www.facebook.com/melloruk
Annabit “20 Years That You’re Gone” – The Endless Now, We Are Living In http://www.facebook/annabit
Tomislav Goluban “Electric Lights” (featuring Malaya Blue) – 20 Years On The Road http://www.goluban.com
Malaya Blue “Howlin’ Mercy” – Blue Credentials http://www.malayabluemusic.com
Jack Schneider “Don’t Look Down” – Best Be On My Way https://www.jackschneidermusic.com/


Closing music: Chicha Libre “Indian Summer” – Sonido Amazonico
Running time: 54 minutes

RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE 11/18/22


“I shopped for immediate needs and distant contingencies. I shopped for its own sake, looking and touching, inspecting merchandise I had no intention of buying, then buying it..”

Opening:
MJ Hibbett “I Did A Gig In New York” – A Million Ukuleles http://www.mjhibbett.net
I recited a chapter of Don DeLillo’s 1985 book “White Noise”
Lara Herscovitch “Tequila Over Turkey” – There http://www.laraherscovitch.com
Vince Guaraldi Quintet “Thanksgiving Theme” – A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving soundtrack (version 4, end credits)


Angie Goeke “Whiskey In A Teacup” – If I Were Honest http://www.angiegoeke.com
Meg Williams “You’re The Only One” – Live And Learn http://www.megwilliamsmusic.com
Giulia Millanta “The Guest” – Woman On The Moon http://www.giuliamillanta.com
James Houlahan “Merge” – Beyond The Borders http://www.jameshoulahan.com
Kevin Daniel “One Hand On The Bible” – Been Here Before http://www.thekevindaniel.com
Vance Gilbert “Trust” – Good Good Man http://www.vancegilbert.com
Peter Mulvey with SistaStrings “Five Hundred Days” – Love Is The Only Thing http://www.petermulvey.com
Terri Hendrix “Faded Love” – Pilgrim’s Progress: Project 5.5 http://www.terrihendrix.com


Zeeteah Massiah “I Don’t Need You” – Wat A Ting http://www.zeeteah.com
Simon Bromide “Reflections Of Seating” – Following The Moon http://www.simonbromide.co.uk
The Scaramanga Six “Big Ideas” – Worthless Ideas http://www.thescaramangasix.co.uk
The Underclass “Bad Dreams” https://www.facebook.com/underclass.stoke/
Soraia “Secret Medicine” – Bloom http://www.soraia.com
Napoleon “Fullsize Problem” http://www.napoleontoronto.com
Pink Diamond Revue “The Fuzz Guitar” http://www.thepinkdiamondrevue.com


On all services except Mixcloud and the Internet Archive, you can listen to part 2 starting at this point


Buddy Guy “Symptoms Of Love” (featuring Elvis Costello) – The Blues Don’t Lie http://www.buddyguy.net
Dave Keyes “That’s What The Blues Are For” – Rhythm Blues & Boogie http://www.davekeyes.com
Lil’ Red & The Rooster “Back Of The Bus” – Keep On! http://www.lilredandtherooster.com
The Mighty Soul Drivers “Cold Cold Night” – I’ll Carry You Home http://www.mightysouldrivers.com
Laurie Morvan “Twice The Trouble” – Gravity http://www.lauriemorvan.com
Durham County Poets “I’ll Fall Too” – Out Of The Woods http://www.durhamcountypoets.com
The Slambovian Circus Of Dreams “Step Outta Time” A Very Unusual Head http://www.slambovia.com
Shane Martin “Almost” – Anywhere http://www.shanemartin.com


Mark Anthony Ensemble “For You” – http://www.markanthonyartist.com
Angela Easterling “Halfway Down” – Witness http://www.angelaeasterling.com
Mark Erelli “The River Always Wins” – Blindsided http://www.markerelli.com
Switchback “Highway” – Birds Of Prey http://www.waygoodmusic.com
Marc Black “The Architect Blame The Builder” – Everybody Wants My Hat http://www.marcblack.com
Jared Rabin “Catch the Horizon” – Chasing The Light http://www.jaredrabin.com
Nick Carter “Handrail In The Dark” – Fountain Pen http://www.nickcartersmusic.com
Mike Rufo “A Key, A Rock, A Cloud” – Helsinki http://www.mikerufomusic.com


Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves” – Jhoom: The Intoxication Of Surrender

Running time: 3 hours, 36 minutes

Advertisement