Tag Archives: Carole Wise

Radio Crystal Blue and Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo podcast episodes for 12/4/21


Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo, in its 13th year online, airs biographical information and music of emerging songwriters and bands.

HOW TO LISTEN:

Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Anchor: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Anchor RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss
Apple Music : https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast: https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Pocket Casts: http://pca.st/J7ff
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker: https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
RadioPublic: https://play.radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue–GEzylN
Mixcloud: 
Google Podcasts: bit.ly/2KS802i
Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/rcbnew-120421
mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2021/12/rcbnew120421.mp3
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
Amazon Music: https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Ask Siri, or Alexa. to play Radio Crystal Blue
Discord: https://discord.gg/wYDRm79

This show was published on 12/5/2021.
Dionne Bennett “Spy Me” – Sugar Hip Ya Ya www.dionnebennett.com
Dan Munkus “A Once Lonely Man” (with Tommy Whyte) –  The Edge Of The High Trace
Shilpa Ray “Bootlickers Of The Patriarchy” – www.shilparay.net @shilparayisgod
Hugh Reed & The Velvet Underpants “I’d Rather Have A Bottle In Front Of Me -Than A Full Frontal Lobotomy”   https://www.facebook.com/hughreedofficial
Benjamin Lazar Davis “Medicine” – s/t www.benjaminlazardavis.com
Brooksie Wells “Early Morning Rain” – Stops Time  www.brooksiewells.com @brooksie wells
Carole Wise “Listen In” – The Long Way Home   www.carolewisemusic.com
Sarah King “Let’s Pretend That There’s A Moon” – Tulip Or Turnip  

*****************
Closing music: Chicha Libre “Gnosienne No.1” – Sonido Amazonico  www.chichalibre.com
Running time: 58 minutes 
Recorded in stereo to 128 kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format, using Audacity software.
All content is free to listen and share, via Creative Commons License version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution.
More info: http://www.creativecommons.org

*************************
Radio Crystal Blue, in its 22nd year online, is a freeform-oriented podcast that features music and news of both indie and established songwriters and bands.

HOW TO LISTEN:
These episodes, on all platforms except for Mixcloud and the Internet Archive, are in 2 parts.
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Anchor: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Anchor RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss
Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast: https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Pocket Casts: http://pca.st/J7ff
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker: https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Radio Public: https://play.radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue–GEzylN
Mixcloud: 
Google Podcasts: bit.ly/2KS802i
Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/rcblive-120421
mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2021/12/rcblive120421.mp3
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
Amazon Music: https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Ask Siri or Alexa to play Radio Crystal Blue
***************
This show was published on 12/5/21

“Something’s Coming” from West Side Story, original Broadway cast album
“Impossible” – A Funny Thing Happened On The Way To The Forum musical soundtrack 
“Being Alive” – Company musical soundtrack 
“Lesson #8” – Sunday In The Park With George soundtrack 
“Goodbye For Now” – “Reds” movie soundtrack
*************
The Currys “Gulf Coast Home” – This Side Of The Glass   www.thecurrysmusic.com @thecurrys
Daniel James MacFadyen “August, I’m Yours” – August, I’m Yours CD  www.danieljamesmcfadyen.com
Donna Herula “Jackson” – Bang At The Door  www.donnaherula.com @donnaherula
Zac Harmon “Imagine A Prayer” – Long As I Got My Guitar   www.zacharmon.com @zacharmon1
Jon Spear “Big Talk” – B-Side Of My Life www.jonspearband.com @jonspearband
Jo Wymer “The Well Runs Dry” – SLG  www.jowymer.com  @jowymermusic
Moonshine Society “Southern Road” – Sweet Thing  www.moonshinesociety.com @themoonshinesoc
*******************
Murder By Death “I Have Arrived” – The Other Shore www.murderbydeath.com @murderbydeath
Elephant “Calling”  www.elephantmusic.nl
Azure Wolf “Wounds” www.azurewolfmusic.com @azurewolfmusic
Toth “FKA Bluets” – Death  www.tothtunes.com @tothtunes 
The Trews “Permission” – The Wanderer  www.thetrewsmusic.com @thetrews
Messer “Name”  www.messerband.com @messerband
Romero “King Of Nothing”  https://www.facebook.com/Romero.Band615
Roughion “Newport Road” https://www.facebook.com/Roughion/  @roughion
****************************
Todd Snider “The Get Together” – First Agnostic Church Of Hope & Wonder  www.toddsnider.net  @toddsnider
Secret Emchy Society “Git Er Done” – The Chaser  www.emchy.com @cindyemchy
Jesse Stratton Band “Blue Skies & BBQ” – Family & Friends  www.jessestrattonmusic.com @jesse_stratton
June Star “Universal Truce” – How We See It Now   www.junestar.com   @junestarband
Ted Russell Kamp “Path Of Least Resistance” – Solitaire   www.tedrussellkamp.com @tedrussellkamp
Briana Adams “Learn How To Fly” – One More Highway  www.brianaadams.com
Shane Martin “Almost” – Anywhere  www.shanemartin.com @shanemartinband
Deni Bonet “Einstein’s Brain” – Bright Shiny Objects  www.denibonet.com  @denibonet
*******************
Terri Hendrix “Blues Stay Away From Me” – Pilgrim’s Progress: Project 5.5  www.terrihendrix.com @terrihendrix  
Amanda Rose Riley “You Could Do Anything” – Coming Home  www.amandaroseriley.com @amandaroseriley
Miss Tess “Darling, O Darling” – Parlor Sounds  www.misstessmusic.com @misstessmusic
Sam Baker “Land Of Doubt” – Land Of Doubt  www.sambakermusic.com  @sambakermusic
Debbie Miller “It’s Been A Day” – Measures & Waits  www.thedebbiemiller.com @thedebbiemiller
*********
Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves” – Jhoom: The Intoxification Of Surrender

Running time: 3 hours, 16 minutes. 
Recorded in stereo to 128 kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format, using Audacity software. 
All content is free to listen and share, via Creative Commons License version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution.
More info: http://www.creativecommons.org

Dan Herman
Radio Crystal Blue
Internet’s longest running adult-alternative music station, established 2000.
253-468-0061
www.radiocrystalblue.net
dan@radiocrystalblue.net
Facebook: Dan Herman or Radio Crystal Blue
twitter: @radiocblue