Tag Archives: Dead Sea Apes

Radio Crystal Blue and Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo 5/11/23 podcast episodes


This is the most recent playlist from Radio Crystal Blue. The shows were published on 5/11/23. Next shows should be published around 5/21/23.

LISTEN:
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Spotify for Podcasts: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Amazon https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Stitcher http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Castbox https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue-GEzylN
Pocket Casts http://pca.st/J7ff
Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue/
Internet Archive: http://www.archive.org (search by publish date)
Google Podcasts bit.ly/2KS802i
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss
The main show is heard in 2 parts via the RSS feed. Use Mixcloud or the Internet Archive to hear the show as one long segment.

RCB NOVUS ORDO 5/10/23
One Morning In August “Local Minor Superstar” http://www.facebook.com/onemorninginaugust
Softswitch “Jupiter Machine” – s/t http://www.facebook.com/softswitch
Strike Twelve “Smart Phones, Stupid People” – Last Band Standing http://www.striketwelve.com
Scarlet “Pow Pow Pow” http://www.scarlethunts.com
Ricky Byrd “Alien” http://www.rickybyrd.com
Ian Abel Band “Why Boston?” http://www.ianabel.band
Ffredi Blino “L’ami de Jacques Renard” – https://www.ffrediblino.com

Running time: 41 minutes


RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE 5/10/23
Burt Bacharach “Hasbrook Heights” s/t
Gordon Lightfoot”Summertime Dream” “The House You Live In” – Summertime Dream
The Carpenters “Bless The Beasts And The Children” – A Song For You
Spring “The Earth And Sky” – The Spring Thing http://www.springlovelle.com


Tugboat Captain “Flash Of Light” https://www.facebook.com/TheTugboatCaptain/
The Matthew Show “Bring Me Safely Down” – Memphis http://www.thematthewshow.com
Heather Pierson “Miami” – Lines & Spaces http://www.heatherpierson.com
Jessie Kilguss “Sleepwalking Heart” – What Do Whales Dream About At Night – http://www.jessiekilguss.com
Helene Cronin “Landmarks” – Landmarks http://www.helenecronin.com
Moonfruits “Pretzel Bell” – Salt http://www.moonfruits.ca


The Now “Girl You Got Me” https://www.facebook.com/TheNowUk
Bad Marriage “Tear It Down” – http://www.badmarriagemusic.com
Ugly Kid Joe “That Ain’t Livin’ ” – uglykidjoe.net
Tuk Smith & The Restless Hearts “Girls On The East Side Of Town” http://www.tuksmithandtherestlesshearts.com
Angeles “On My Way” – http://www.angelesband.com
The Popes Of Chillitown “Crashmat” – Take A Picture http://www.popesofchillitown.com
We Are Parasols “”My Heart Is All Blurred” http://www.nomovementrecords.com


Emm Gryner “Valencia” – Business & Pleasure http://www.emmgryner.com
Deni Bonet “Off The Record” http://www.denibonet.com
Al Qahwa Ensemble “Weyn Allah” – http://www.alqahwa.ca
Surprise Chef “Friendship Theme – Friendship https://bigcrownrecords.com/artists/surprise-chef/
Jeremy Voltz “Baby This Is Worth It” – Running Away http://www.jeremyvoltzmusic.com
Dead Sea Apes “Denialist” – Rewilding http://www.deadseaapes.com
Debby Friday “So Hard To Tell” – Good Luck


Part 2 begins here:

ALBUM FOCUS: A reoccurring series focusing on new and outstanding concept, compilation and tribute albums.
Acoustic World 5 is the latest compilation from Putumayo World Music, a digital-only release, as part of a new trend for the label in issuing digital releases. Putumayo is celebrating 30 years as a world music label.
Alejo Garcia (featuring Perrozompopo) “Gracias”
Erella “Origami”
Karima Nayt “Meliy”
Nadine Altounji (featuring Pedro Diaz) “No Lo Olviden”
Senny Camara “Talibe”


Jason Ringenberg “Nashville Without Rhinestones” – Rhinestoned http://www.jasonringenberg.com
Angela Saini “It’s OK” http://www.angelasaini.com
Jaimee Harris “Like You” – Boomerang Town http://www.jaimeeharris.com
Angela Easterling “Deportee (Plane Wreck At Los Gatos)” – Witness http://www.angelaeasterling.com
Patty Reese “Lift Us Up” http://www.pattyreese.com
Davisson Brothers “Life On Fire” – Home Is Where The Heart Is http://www.davissonbrothersband.com
Cole Quest & The City Pickers “If I Still Had You” – Self/Entitled http://www.colequest.com
Deann Rene “Take A Chance” – Paint A Dream http://www.deannrene.com


Greg Greenway “Hello Hello Hello” – Between Hello & Goodbye” http://www.greggreenway.com
Terri Hendrix “You Got Gold” – Pilgrim’s Progress: Project 5.5 http://www.terrihendrix.com
Vanessa Lively “Canaries” http://www.vanessalively.com
Ben Bedford “Darkflight” – Valley Of Stars http://www.benbedford.com
Simon Mayor “Princess Royal”- Carolan http://www.simonmayor.com


Closing music: MFSB “My Mood” – Universal Love

Running time: 4 hours, 26 minutes

Advertisement

Radio Crystal Blue and Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo 4/20/23


This is the most recent playlist from Radio Crystal Blue. The shows were published on 4/20/23. Next shows should be published around 4/30/23.

LISTEN:
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Spotify for Podcasts: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Amazon https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Stitcher http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Castbox https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue-GEzylN
Pocket Casts http://pca.st/J7ff
Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue/
Internet Archive: http://www.archive.org (search by publish date)
Google Podcasts bit.ly/2KS802i
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss
The main show is heard in 2 parts via the RSS feed. Use Mixcloud or the Internet Archive to hear the show as one long segment.

RCB NOVUS ORDO 4/20/23

Deann Rene “Take Me Home” – Paint A Dream http://www.deannrene.com
Dead Sea Apes “Truther’ – Rewilding https://www.facebook.com/deadseaapes/
Len Price 3 “Heavy Atmosphere” – Chinese Burn (reissue) – https://www.facebook.com/thelenprice3
Cape Crush “Avec Souci” – San Souci
Ben Harper “Yard Sale” (featuring Jack Johnson) – Wide Open Light http://www.benharper.com
Sabina Chantouria “Stranger” – Stranger http://www.sabinachantouria.com
Greg Greenway “If You Paint Me” – Between Hello and Goodbye http://www.greggreenway.com


RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE 4/20/23

Alan Parsons Project “A Dream Within A Dream” – Tales Of Mystery and Imagination
“Navarre’s Ambush” – “Ladyhawke” movie soundtrack
The Matthew Show “Invocation” “Half The Man” – February http://www.thematthewshow.com
Alan Parsons Project “Silence And I” “Sirius” “Eye In The Sky” – Eye In The Sky
Pilot “Bad To Me” – Second Flight
Kate Bush “The Man With The Child In His Eyes” – The Kick Inside


Alice Howe “You’ve Been Away So Long” – Circumstance http://www.alicehowe.com
Jann Klose “Surrender” – Surrender http://www.jannklose.com
Guilia Millanta “Looking For Bliss” – Woman On The Moon http://www.giuliamillanta.com
Rebecca Loebe “On Your Mark” – Give Up Your Ghosts http://www.rebeccaloebe.com
Tim Grimm “Stirrin’ Up Trouble” – The Little In-Between http://www.timgrimm.com
Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts “Seein’ You Tonight” – Tears and Blades http://www.roughcutsband.com
Teresa Storch “Make It Last” – Come Clean http://www.teresastorch.com
HuDost “Come Home” – Anthems Of Home http://www.hudost.com


Brian Lopez “Road To Avalon” (featuring KT Tunstall) https://brianlopezofficial.com/
Byron The Aquarius “Tonight” – https://twitter.com/Aquariusmusiq
The Mystery Plan “What A Day” (disco version) Haunted Organic Machines https://www.facebook.com/themysteryplannc
Zeeteah Massiah “Wat A Ting” – Wat A Ting http://www.zeeteah.com
Strange Majik “Un Nouvel Amour” – http://www.stragemajik.com
The Kut “Runaways” – Grit http://www.thekut.co.uk
Shonen Knife “Jump Into The New World” – Adventure http://www.shonenknife.com
Sirsy “Sweet Dreams” – Like A Drum http://www.sirsy.com
A Cloud Of Ravens “The Blackest Mantra” – Parable http://www.facebook.com/acloudofravens
Quiet Riot “I Can’t Hold On” http://www.quietriot.band


Part 2 begins here:


ALBUM FOCUS: A reoccurring series focusing on new and outstanding concept, compilation and tribute albums.
Putumayo Presents African Yoga: A Peaceful Soundtrack For Yoga and Relaxation http://www.putumayo.com
In tandem with the beginning of Putumayo’s 30th anniversary year, the world music label presents this collection, which draws from the rich musical tapestry of the vast
and diverse African continent.

Ablaye Cissoko & Volker Goetze “Miliamba”
Ami Faku “Ndikhethe Wena”
Geoffrey Oryema “Land Of Anaka”


Hymn For Her “Human Condition” – Pop-N-Downers http://www.hymnforher.com
Jesse Stratton Band “A Hot Dog And A Beer” – Family & Friends http://www.jessestrattonmusic.com
Secret Emchy Society “Another Time And Place” – Gold Country/Country Gold http://www.emchy.com
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix “Tick Tock” – Strike Up The Band http://www.professorlouie.com
Blue Dogs “That’s How I Knew” – Big Dreamers http://www.bluedogs.com
The Runaway Grooms “Heartwork” – This Road http://www.therunawaygrooms.com
Jon Shain & FJ Ventre “Sinking Ship” – Never Found A Way To Tame The Blues http://www.jonshain.com
Nathans & Ronstadt “Man and a Whale” – Hello World http://www.nathansandronstadt.com
Greg Klyma “Circular World” – Another Man’s Treasure http://www.klyma.com


Daniel Rotem “Wave Nature” – Wave Nature http://www.danielrotem.com
Katherine Kyu Hyeon Lim “Paloma E” – http://www.katherineviolin.com
Paula Standing “The More I Give” – The More I Give http://www.paulastanding.com
Jesse Terry “Strangers In Our Town” – When We Wander http://www.jesseterrymusic.com
Rebecca Folsom “In My Little Town” – Sanctuary http://www.rebeccafolsom.com
Chris Smither “Old Man Down” – More From The Levee http://www.smither.com
Peggy Seeger “The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face” http://www.peggyseeger.com
Karan Casey “The Rocks Of Bawn” – Nine Apples Of Gold http://www.karancasey.com


Closing music: MFSB “My Mood” – Universal Love

Running time: 4 hours, 29 minutes