Radio Crystal Blue and Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo 4/20/23

This is the most recent playlist from Radio Crystal Blue. The shows were published on 4/20/23. Next shows should be published around 4/30/23.

Spotify for Podcasts:
Apple Music
Radio Public
Pocket Casts
Internet Archive: (search by publish date)
Google Podcasts
The main show is heard in 2 parts via the RSS feed. Use Mixcloud or the Internet Archive to hear the show as one long segment.


Deann Rene “Take Me Home” – Paint A Dream
Dead Sea Apes “Truther’ – Rewilding
Len Price 3 “Heavy Atmosphere” – Chinese Burn (reissue) –
Cape Crush “Avec Souci” – San Souci
Ben Harper “Yard Sale” (featuring Jack Johnson) – Wide Open Light
Sabina Chantouria “Stranger” – Stranger
Greg Greenway “If You Paint Me” – Between Hello and Goodbye


Alan Parsons Project “A Dream Within A Dream” – Tales Of Mystery and Imagination
“Navarre’s Ambush” – “Ladyhawke” movie soundtrack
The Matthew Show “Invocation” “Half The Man” – February
Alan Parsons Project “Silence And I” “Sirius” “Eye In The Sky” – Eye In The Sky
Pilot “Bad To Me” – Second Flight
Kate Bush “The Man With The Child In His Eyes” – The Kick Inside

Alice Howe “You’ve Been Away So Long” – Circumstance
Jann Klose “Surrender” – Surrender
Guilia Millanta “Looking For Bliss” – Woman On The Moon
Rebecca Loebe “On Your Mark” – Give Up Your Ghosts
Tim Grimm “Stirrin’ Up Trouble” – The Little In-Between
Ryan Chrys & The Rough Cuts “Seein’ You Tonight” – Tears and Blades
Teresa Storch “Make It Last” – Come Clean
HuDost “Come Home” – Anthems Of Home

Brian Lopez “Road To Avalon” (featuring KT Tunstall)
Byron The Aquarius “Tonight” –
The Mystery Plan “What A Day” (disco version) Haunted Organic Machines
Zeeteah Massiah “Wat A Ting” – Wat A Ting
Strange Majik “Un Nouvel Amour” –
The Kut “Runaways” – Grit
Shonen Knife “Jump Into The New World” – Adventure
Sirsy “Sweet Dreams” – Like A Drum
A Cloud Of Ravens “The Blackest Mantra” – Parable
Quiet Riot “I Can’t Hold On”

Part 2 begins here:

ALBUM FOCUS: A reoccurring series focusing on new and outstanding concept, compilation and tribute albums.
Putumayo Presents African Yoga: A Peaceful Soundtrack For Yoga and Relaxation
In tandem with the beginning of Putumayo’s 30th anniversary year, the world music label presents this collection, which draws from the rich musical tapestry of the vast
and diverse African continent.

Ablaye Cissoko & Volker Goetze “Miliamba”
Ami Faku “Ndikhethe Wena”
Geoffrey Oryema “Land Of Anaka”

Hymn For Her “Human Condition” – Pop-N-Downers
Jesse Stratton Band “A Hot Dog And A Beer” – Family & Friends
Secret Emchy Society “Another Time And Place” – Gold Country/Country Gold
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix “Tick Tock” – Strike Up The Band
Blue Dogs “That’s How I Knew” – Big Dreamers
The Runaway Grooms “Heartwork” – This Road
Jon Shain & FJ Ventre “Sinking Ship” – Never Found A Way To Tame The Blues
Nathans & Ronstadt “Man and a Whale” – Hello World
Greg Klyma “Circular World” – Another Man’s Treasure

Daniel Rotem “Wave Nature” – Wave Nature
Katherine Kyu Hyeon Lim “Paloma E” –
Paula Standing “The More I Give” – The More I Give
Jesse Terry “Strangers In Our Town” – When We Wander
Rebecca Folsom “In My Little Town” – Sanctuary
Chris Smither “Old Man Down” – More From The Levee
Peggy Seeger “The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face”
Karan Casey “The Rocks Of Bawn” – Nine Apples Of Gold

Closing music: MFSB “My Mood” – Universal Love

Running time: 4 hours, 29 minutes


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s