Tag Archives: Transviolet

Radio Crystal Blue and RCB Novus Ordo podcast episodes for 7/31/22


This is the most recent playlist from Radio Crystal Blue. The shows were published on 7/31/22. Next shows should be published 8/10/22. Both were recorded in 128-bit stereo with Audacity, on Dan’s newer Lenovo laptop computer, using a Blue Yeti X mic.

LISTEN:
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Anchor https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Amazon https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Stitcher http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Castbox https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue-GEzylN
Pocket Casts http://pca.st/J7ff
Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue/
Internet Archive: http://www.archive.org (search by publish date)
Google Podcasts bit.ly/2KS802i
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss


RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE NOVUS ORDO 7/31/22

Voodoo Moonshine “Give It To Me” Bottom Of The Barrel http://www.voodoomoonshinerocks.com
Sunstroke Rain “Mad Men” Spark http://www.sunstrokerain.com
Lethia’s Natorium “Lullaby” https://penahughesjohn.com/
Tesla “Time To Rock” http://www.teslatheband.com
Wilder Maker “5 Train” Male Models https://www.facebook.com/wildermaker
Andrew Cole and the Bar Hops “In My Heart” Road Paint http://www.acoleandthehops.com
Joe Matera “The Lone Runner” The Lone Runner http://www.joematera.com
Julian Taylor “Seeds” – Beyond The Reservoir http://www.juliantaylormusic.ca


Closing music: Chicha Libre “Gnosienne No. 1” – Sonido Amazonico
Running time: 56 minutes

RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE 7/17/22


Opening:

The Verve “Lucky Man” – Urban Hymns
Happy Mondays “Loose Fit” 24 Hour Party People
Black Grape “A Big Day In The North” Virtuosity
Duran Duran “Hold Back The Rain” Rio
The Charlatans UK “Page One” Between 10th & 11th
The Stone Roses “I Am The Resurrection” s/t
The Shamen “Lightspan” En-Tact


Jessie Kilguss “Great White Shark” What Do Whales Dream About at Night? http://www.jessiekilguss.com
Megan Bee “Andy” – Cottonwood http://www.meganbeemusic.com
Amy Speace “Cottonwood” – Tuscon http://www.amyspeace.com
Giulia Millanta “Looking For Bliss” Woman On The Moon http://www.giuliamillanta.com
Terri Hendrix “Get Down River” – Pilgrim’s Progress: Project 5.5 http://www.terrihendrix.com
Freedom Heartsong “Warrior Of The Light” – The Humane Experience http://www.freedomheartsong.com
Kevin Daniel “Don’t See The Light” – Been Here Before http://www.thekevindaniel.com
Jonathan Byrd & The PIckup Cowboys “Fish Out Of Water” – Pickup Cowboy http://www.jonathanbyrd.com
Jess Novak Band “Like A Record (Jam Part 2)” – A Thousand Lives http://www.jessrocknovak.com

On all services except Mixcloud and the Internet Archive, you can listen to part 2 starting at this point:


Lunar Bloom “Bell Jar” – Running Deep http://www.lunarbloomband.com
Transviolet “Destroy Destroy Destroy” – Born To Rule http://www.transviolet.com
Reardon Love “Sal Paradise” http://www.facebook.com/reardonlove
The Edge Of Reason “One Way Ticket” https://www.the-edge-of-reason.de/
Chief State “Wasting Away” Waiting For Your Colours http://www.chiefstate.com
The Kut “And 1 More..” – Grit http://www.thekut.co.uk
TÖRZS “Atfordul” http://www.torzstorzs.com


Sygnal To Noise “Let Me In” – Human Condition http://www.sygnaltonoise.com
King’s X “Let It Rain” – Three Sides Of One https://www.kingsxrocks.com/
A Rising Force “Believe” – Eclipse http://www.risingforceband.com
Papa Shango “Check Your Phone (5G)” – http://www.papashango.co.uk
Second Cities “Blur In Time” https://www.facebook.com/SecondCities
Smash Into Pieces “Throne” http://www.smashintopieces.com


Flat River “Shining Through My Window” Sights And Sound http://www.flatriverband.com
Taarka “Carried Away” Fading Mystery http://www.taarka.com
Rani Arbo & Daisy Mayhem “Reason To Believe” Some Bright Morning http://www.raniarbo.com
Switchback “Drawn To The Light” Birds Of Prey http://www.waygoodmusic.com
Marianne Kesler “Just Another Casualty Of Love” http://www.mariannekesler.com
Jim Patton & Sherry Brokus “Facing The Lions” Going The Distance edgecitytx.com
Jemima Thewes “Fragile Flower” Calling http://www.jemimathewes.co.uk
Heather Pierson “Lines And Spaces” – Lines And Spaces http://www.heatherpierson.com
Carl Solomon “Coney island” – Simple Things http://www.carlsolomonmusic.com


Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves” – Jhoom: The Intoxication Of Surrender
Running time: 3 hours, 48 minutes

Dan Herman
Radio Crystal Blue
Internet’s longest running adult-alternative music station, established 2000.
267-383-5462
http://www.radiocrystalblue.net
dan@radiocrystalblue.net
Facebook: Dan Herman or Radio Crystal Blue
twitter: @radiocblue