Tag Archives: Wesli

Radio Crystal Blue and Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo podcast episodes 7/11/21


Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo, in its 13th year online, airs biographical information and music of emerging songwriters and bands.

HOW TO LISTEN:
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Anchor: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Anchor RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss
Apple Music : https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast: https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Pocket Casts: http://pca.st/J7ff
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker: https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
RadioPublic: https://play.radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue–GEzylN
Google Podcasts: bit.ly/2KS802i
Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/rcbnew-071121
mp3:https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2021/07/rcbnew071121.mp3
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
Amazon Music: https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Ask Siri, or Alexa. to play Radio Crystal Blue

Show #507 was published on 07/11/2021.

Mike Walsh “Ride” https://immikewalsh.com/ @immikewalsh
The New Bardots “On Our Own” http://www.thenewbardots.com @wethenewbardots
Buzzards Of Fuzz “Desert Drivin’ (No Radio)” http://www.thebuzzardsoffuzz.com @buzzardsoffuzz
Ben Reel “When I Was A Boy” http://www.benreel.com @benreel
Havana Meets Kingston “Guarachara” http://www.havanameetskingston.com @mistasavona
J67 “Heaven” http://www.facebook.com/j67newmusic


Closing music: Geoffrey Armes “Seascape” – Spirit Dwelling http://www.geoffreyarmes.com @CyclingWest
Running time: 42 minutes
Hosted and produced by Dan Herman

Recorded in stereo to 128 kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format, using Audacity software.
All content is free to listen and share, via Creative Commons License version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution.
More info: http://www.creativecommons.org

Email: dan@radiocrystalblue.net
Facebook: Dan Herman & Radio Crystal Blue
Twitter: @radiocblue


Radio Crystal Blue, in its 21st year online, is a freeform-oriented podcast that features music and news of both indie and established songwriters and bands.

HOW TO LISTEN:
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Anchor: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
This episode on Anchor appears in 2 parts.
Anchor RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss
Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast: https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Pocket Casts: http://pca.st/J7ff
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker: https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Radio Public: https://play.radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue–GEzylN
Google Podcasts: bit.ly/2KS802i
Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/rcblive-071121
mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2021/07/rcblive071121.mp3
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
Amazon Music: https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Ask Siri or Alexa to play Radio Crystal Blue


Show #884 was published on 07/11/2021.

Charles Trenet “La Mer”
Leonard Cohen “Undertow” – Dear Heather
Adriano Celentano “Si e spento il sole”
Chad & Jeremy Distant Shores – Distant Shores
Marianne Faithfull “Summer Nights” – Go Away From My World


The Whiskey Treaty Roadshow “Rose On The Vine” – Band Together CD http://www.thewhiskeytreaty.com @whiskytreaty
Jack Grace Band “Don’t Wanna Work Today” – What A Way To Spend A Night http://www.jackgrace.com @jackgrace
Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones “12 Minutes Of Hot Water” – Here To Tell The Tale CD http://www.larahopeandtheark-tones.com @arktones
Michelle Hannon & One Blue Night “The Sentence” – Cheater’s Waltz http://www.onebluenight.com @1bluenightband
Abbie Gardner “Bad Leaver” – Wishes On A Neon Sign http://www.abbiegardnermusic.com @abbiegmusic
Yarn “Wasted Life” – Shine The Light On http://www.yarnmusic.net @brooklynyarn
The Currys “Oh Boy” – This Side Of The Glass http://www.thecurrysmusic.com @the_currys


Bird Mancini “Recluse” – Dreams and Illusions http://www.birdmancini.com @birdmancini
The Reverend Shawn Amos & The Brotherhood “Goin’ To The Church” – The Cause Of It All http://www.shawnamos.com @therevamos
Eddie 9V “Back On My Feet” – Little Black Flies http://www.eddie9v.com @eddie_9v
Chris Commerford Band “Sugar” http://www.thechriscommerfordband.com
The Forty Nineteens “It’s The Worst Thing I Could Do” – New Roaring Twenties http://www.thefortynineteens.com
Alfie Templeman “Film Scene Daydream” – Forever Isn’t Long Enough http://www.alfietempleman.com @alfietempleman
Chaser “Dreamers” – Dreamers http://www.chaserpunkrock.com @chaserband
Tyger “Revival Of The Wicked” http://www.tygerrocks.com @tygerrocks


Kolonien “Time Will Tell” – Till Skogen kolonien.nu
Wesli “Le Soleil Descend” – wesliband.com @weslimusic
Luke LeBlanc “Water” – Only Human http://www.lukeleblanc.com @itlukeslikerain
Lazer Lloyd “Tomorrow Never Comes” – Tomorrow Never Comes http://www.lazerlloyd.live @lazerlloyd
Terri Hendrix – “Way Over Yonder In The Minor Key” – Talk To A Human http://www.terrihendrix.com @terrihendrix
Dan Rose “She’s Always Right” – My Heart Belongs With You http://www.danrosedk.com @danrosedk
Mary Jennings “Withdrawal” – Matriarch http://www.maryjennings.com @jenningsmusic
Vance Gilbert “Cousin Shelly’s Station Wagon” – Good Good Man http://www.vancegilbert.com @vancegilbert


Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves” – Jhoom: The Intoxification Of Surrender http://www.ravenrecording.net
Running time: 3 hours, 12 minutos

Hosted and produced by Dan Herman

Recorded in stereo to 128 kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format, using Audacity software.
All content is free to listen and share, via Creative Commons License, version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. This means this work must not be remixed, transformed, nor edited publicly, further upon its publishing, without express permission. Further, full credit must be given to me, (Dan/Radio Crystal Blue), when citing this work. Further still, none of this work is intended for commercial purposes. More info: http://www.creativecommons.org


The Internet’s longest-running adult alternative music station, established 2000.
EMAIL: dan@radiocrystalblue.net
PHONE: 253-468-0061
Facebook: Dan Herman & Radio Crystal Blue
Twitter: @radiocblue