Tag Archives: Superbloom

Radio Crystal Blue and Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo podcast episodes for 5/21/23


This is the most recent playlist from Radio Crystal Blue. The shows were published on 5/21/23. Next shows should be published around 5/31/23.

LISTEN:
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Spotify for Podcasts: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Amazon https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Stitcher http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Castbox https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue-GEzylN
Pocket Casts http://pca.st/J7ff
Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue/
Internet Archive: http://www.archive.org (search by publish date)
Google Podcasts bit.ly/2KS802i
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss
The main show is heard in 2 parts via the RSS feed. Use Mixcloud or the Internet Archive to hear the show as one long segment.

RCB NOVUS ORDO 5/21/23
Bike “Que Val da Terra ao Ceu” – Arte Bruta http://www.bike1943.com
Frenzy”Paper Clip Earring” https://www.facebook.com/frenzytheband
Superbloom “Daisy” – Life’s A Blur https://www.facebook.com/superbloomnyc
Horizon Theory “December” https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100087913909620
John DeRosa – “Thirteen” http://www.johnderosamusic.com
Slaid Cleaves “Terlingua Chili Queen” – Together Through The Dark http://www.slaidcleaves.com
Rena Guinn “Stay” – Is This Now? http://www.renaguinn.com

Running time: 47 minutes


RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE 5/21/23

Dick Dale “The New Victor” – Tribal Thunder
Dick Dale “Victor” – Dick Dale At The Drags
Tarantinos NYC “The Ecstasy Of Gold” – Super Sounds Of The Cinema
Man Or Astro-man “The Evil Plans Of Planet Spectra” – Experiment Zero
The Larch “Gravity Rocks” – Gravity Rocks
Heth & Jed “Sunday Driver” – Between The In And The Out
Tangerine Dream “Cue #9”- music from The Soldier soundtrack
Cusco “Pahrump (Big Water)” – Apurimac III (Nature-Spirit-Pride

Ryan Hicks “Kaleidoscope” – Experience http://www.ryanhicksmusic.com
Tara MacLean “Lay Here In The Dark” – Sparrow http://www.taramacleanmusic.com
Nutana “Ave H Blue” – s/t http://www.nutanaband.com
Rachael Sage “Whistle Blow” – The Other Side http://www.rachaelsage.com
Abigail Dowd “St. Vrain” – Beautiful Day http://www.abigaildowd.com
Kevin Daniel “Don’t Tell The Devil” – The Life and Adventures Of Kevin Daniel http://www.thekevindaniel.com
Meghan Cary “Responsibility” – Sing Louder http://www.meghancary.com
Keegan McInroe “Old Road” – Agnes http://www.keeganmcinroe.com


Keeley “Seeing Everything” – Floating Above Everything Else http://www.keeleysound.com
The Veldt ‘The Everlasting Gobstopper” – https://www.facebook.com/VeldtThe
Flowers Of Hell “Foray Through Keshakhtaran” – Keshakhtaran http://www.flowersofhell.com
Shape Of Water “The Snoot” – Amor Fati http://shapeofwater.band/
Winona Forever “Bad Actor” – Acrobat https://www.facebook.com/WinonaForeva/


Part 2 begins here:

Rodney Cromwell “The Winter Palace” – https://www.happyrobots.co.uk/
Jamila & The Other Heroes “Ya Habibi, La!” – Bazaar Bizarre http://www.jamilaandtheotherheroes.com
The Dirty Nil “Celebration” – Free Rein To Passions http://www.thedirtynil.com
The Breathing Method “Indie Darkness” (featuring Crostpaths) http://www.thebreathingmethod.band
Kathleen Turner Overdrive “Gurlzilla” – Autosomal https://www.facebook.com/musicalrelics


ALBUM FOCUS: A reoccurring series focusing on new and outstanding concept, compilation and tribute albums.

The Legends Of Tomorrow: The Weather at World’s End: 1997–2022
Northern Island’s Colin Harper curates a collection of songs from fellow studio collaborators and friends over a 25-year span
“All We Need Is Love” (2022)
“Better Weather” (2022)
“My Heart Is Broken” (1997)
“When You Needed” (1997)


Lara Hope & The Ark-Tones “Here To Tell The Tale” – Here To Tell The Tale https://www.larahopeandtheark-tones.com/
Drew Young “Bourbon & Bad Decisions” http://www.drewyoungband.com
Aistè “What’s Going On” – Theory Of Everything https://www.aistemusic.com/
Ben Reel “Hardwired Blues” – Come a Long Way http://www.benreel.com
Mister Rabbit “Stirring Absent Pots” – End Of History Illusion EP https://himisterrabbit.bandcamp.com/
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix “Work It Out” – Strike Up The Band http://www.professorlouie.com
Malcolm Holcolmbe “The Wind Doesn’t Know You” – Bits & Pieces http://www.malcolmholcombe.com


MÍO “Fra et annet sted” ‘Ingen tid å miste https://www.miomusikk.com/
Max Forleo “The Black Curtain” – http://www.maxforleo.com
The Rifters “At The Foot Of The Mountain” – The Enchanted World http://www.rifters.net
William Prince “Tanqueray” – Stand In The Joy http://www.williamprincemusic.com
Open Road “Dimming Of The Day” – Skylark http://www.openroadmusic.net
Boa Morte “Mountain” – The Total Space http://www.boamorte.com


Closing music: MFSB “My Mood” – Universal Love

Running time: 4 hours, 21 minutes

Advertisement