Tag Archives: Renata Zeiguer

Radio Crystal Blue and Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo podcast episodes for 3/7/22


This is the most recent playlist from Radio Crystal Blue. The shows were published on 3/7/22. Next show should be published 3/19/22. Both were recorded in 128-bit stereo with Audacity, on Dan’s newer Lenovo laptop computer, using a Blue Yeti X mic.

LISTEN:
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Anchor https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Amazon https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Stitcher http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Castbox https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue-GEzylN
Pocket Casts http://pca.st/J7ff
Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue/
Internet Archive: http://www.archive.org
Google Podcasts bit.ly/2KS802i
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss


RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE NOVUS ORDO 3/3/22

Kate MacLeod “Companeros On The Rio” – Uranium Maiden http://www.katemacleod.com @katemacleod
Karen Morand & The Bosco Boys “Never Enough” – Ghost Hotel http://www.karenmorand.com
Black Hills Soul “Bad Luck Don’t Bother Me” – Where It All Begins http://www.blackhillssoul.com @blackhillssoul
Dan Weber “Farewell Maggie Valley” – The Way The River Goes http://www.danwebermusic.com @danwebermusic
David Gideon “Movin’ To The Country” – Lonesome Desert Strum http://www.gideonmusichouse.com @gideonmusic
Ken Dunn “Letter To My Son” – Anthology, Volume 1 http://www.kendunnmusic.com @kendunnmusic


Closing music: Chicha Libre “Gnosienne No. 1” – Sonido Amazonico
Running time: 50 minutes

RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE 3/3/22
Iggy Pop “Caesar” – American Caesar
Pamela Wyn Shannon “Tree Song” – Nature’s Bride http://www.pamelawynshannon.com
Loreena McKennitt “Marco Polo” – The Book Of Secrets
The 2nd Battalion Scottish Guards “Queen Elizabeth March/The Steam Boat/Up Early In The Morning/Kuala Kubu Baru” Pipes And Drums
The Dubliners “Black Velvet Band”
The Pogues “The Gentleman Soldier” Rum, Sodomy & The Lash
Van Morrison “And The Healing Has Begun” – Into The Music


Michael Veitch “Moving Day” – Wachtraum http://www.michaelveitch.com
Suzanne’s Band “Can’t Keep Me Down” Ice & Fire http://www.suzannesband.com @suzannesband
Meghan Cary “Responsibility” – Sing Louder http://www.meghancary.com @meghancarysongs
Rorie Kelly “This Girl” – Shadow Work http://www.roriekelly.com @roriekelly
Slaid Cleaves “Still Be Mine” – Ghost On The Car Radio http://www.slaidcleaves.com @slaidc
Deni Bonet “A Perfect Storm” – Bright Shiny Objects http://www.denibonet.com @denibonet
Live Hart “New Day” – Honesty http://www.livehart.com @livehart
Renata Zeiguer “Evergreen” – Picnic In The Dark http://www.renatazeiguer.com @renatazeiguer


Kathy Murray & The Kilowatts “My Mistake” Fully Charged http://www.kathymurrayandthekilowatts.com
Altered Five Blues Band “In The Name Of No Good” – Holler If You Hear Me http://www.alteredfive.com @A5Bluesband
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix “Chain Shot Cannonball” – Strike Up The Band http://www.professorlouie.com
Budderside “Never Worth It” http://www.budderside.com @budderside
Mick White “Sometime Superman” – Something’s Got To Give http://www.mickwhite.co.uk
Dream Theater “Transcending Time” – A View From The Top Of The World http://www.dreamtheater.com @dreamtheaternet
The Undertones “Thrill Me” – Dig What You Need: The Best Of The Reformation Years http://www.theundertones.com @theundertones_
Neville Staple Band “The Border” – Rude Rebels http://www.fromthespecials.com @nevillestaple
RōZY “Drunk On Love” http://www.rozyofficial.com @therozyofficial
The Rumjacks “Kicking Soles” – Brass For Gold http://www.therumjacks.com @rumjacks


On all services except Mixcloud, and Internet Archive, part 2 starts here:
The Currys “Oh Boy’ – This Side Of The Glass http://www.thecurrysmusic.com @the_currys
Yarn “Let’s Get Dark” – Shine The Light On http://www.yarnmusic.net @brooklynyarn
Donna The Buffalo “Holding Onto Nothing” – Dance In The Street http://www.donnathebuffalo.com @donnathebuffalo
Jay Stott “Grain Belt Sign” – Wreckage Of Now http://www.jgstott.com @jaystottmusic
Shane Martin “Anywhere” – Anywhere http://www.shanemartin.com @shanemartin
Mississippi MacDonald “I Heard It Twice” – Do Right, Say Right http://www.mississippimacdonald.com
Terry Klein “The Goldfinch” Good Luck, Take Care http://www.terrykleinmusic.com @kleinsongs
Heather Pierson “Where Will You Go” – Lines & Spaces http://www.heatherpierson.com @heatherpierson


Peter Mulvey “Henry’s Only Daughter” – There Is Another Road http://www.petermulvey.com @petermulvey43
Chris Smither “What I Do” – More From The Levee http://www.smither.com @chrissmither_
Chuck Brodsky “Them And Us” – Them And Us http://www.chuckbrodsky.com @chuckbrodsky
Janie Barnett “Night & Day” http://www.janiebarnett.com @janiebarnettbr
Miss Tess “Human Being” – Parlor Sounds http://www.misstessmusic.com @misstessmusic
Mike Agranoff “Wayfaring Stranger” – Ain’t Never Been Plugged http://www.mikeagranoff.com
Livingston Taylor “Good Friends” – The Best of LIVe: 50 Years Of Livingston Taylor http://www.livingstontaylor.com @livtaylor


Closing music: Van Morrison “Listen To The Lion” – Saint Dominic’s Preview
Running time: 4 hours, 19 minutes

Dan Herman
Radio Crystal Blue
Internet’s longest running adult-alternative music station, established 2000.
253-468-0061
http://www.radiocrystalblue.net
dan@radiocrystalblue.net
Facebook: Dan Herman or Radio Crystal Blue
twitter: @radiocblue

Radio Crystal Blue and Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo podcasts for 1/31/22


This is the most recent playlist from Radio Crystal Blue. The shows were published on 2/4/22. Next show should be published 2/11/22. Both were recorded in 128-bit stereo with Audacity, on Dan’s newer Lenovo laptop computer, using a Blue Yeti X mic.

LISTEN:
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Anchor https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Amazon https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Stitcher http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Castbox https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue-GEzylN
Pocket Casts http://pca.st/J7ff
Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue/
Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/rcbnew-013122
and: https://archive.org/details/rcblive-013122
Google Podcasts bit.ly/2KS802i
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss


RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE NOVUS ORDO 1/31/22
The Pocket Gods “If I Have Another Drink It Will Kill Me” https://www.facebook.com/thepocketgods @thepocketgod
Suicide Notes “Snakes Grim Within” https://www.facebook.com/thesuicidenotesuk
The Fuzz _ Band “Underneath” – Nighthorse https://the-fuzz-band.com/
Bingo Fighter “Dipsomania” – https://bingofighter.com/ @bingofighter
Kin Chi Kat “Seduction” https://www.kinchikat.com/ @kinchikat
Pale Moon “Clown” https://www.palemoonmusic.com/
Isabel & The Uncommons “Distance” https://www.isabelfryszberg.com/ @isabelfryszberg
Allegra Kreiger “Let Go” – Precious Thing https://www.allegrakrieger.com/ @allegramkrieger


Closing music: Chicha Libre “Gnosienne No. 1” – Sonido Amazonico
Running time: 54 minutes

RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE 1/21/22
Styx “Blue Collar Man” – Pieces Of Eight
Hair: Original Soundtrack Recording “Walking In Space (My Body)”
Stoney & Meatloaf “What You See Is What You Get” – s/t
The Rocky Horror Picture Show: Original Soundtrack Album “Hot Patootie Bless My Soul”
Meat Loaf “Rock N’ Roll Dreams Come Through” – Bat Out of Hell II: Back into Hell


Jesse Terry “Gentle On My Mind”- Forget Me Nots: Volumes 1 http://www.jesseterrymusic.com @jesseterry
Buskin & Batteau “Warm” – Red Shoes & Golden Hearts http://www.buskinandbatteau.com
Dana Cooper “I Can Face The Truth” – I Can Face The Truth http://www.danacoopermusic.com @DCroadshow
Terry Klein “60 In A 75” – Good Luck, Take Care http://www.terrykleinmusic.com @kleinsongs
Rebecca Loebe “1000 Mistakes” – Vittles & Valentines http://www.rebeccaloebe.com @rebeccaloebe
Lara Herscovitch “Castle Walls” – Highway Philosophers http://www.laraherscovitch.com @laraherscovitch
Live Hart “This Is Me” – Honesty http://www.livehart.com @livehart
Meghan Cary “Fly And Be Free” – Sing Louder http://www.meghancary.com @meghancarysongs


The Magnettes “Monster” – http://www.themagnettes.com @themagnettes
Nordir “How To Sail Your Ship (2077)” – http://www.nordir.com @nordirofficial
Smash Into Pieces “Not Waiting For Heaven” – http://www.smashintopieces.com @smashintopieces
Luna Rosa “Brutal Nature” https://www.facebook.com/Lunarosaband @lunarosax
JW Paris “Electric Candle Light” https://www.facebook.com/jwparismusic @jwparismusic
Sean Grant & The Wolfgang “Bodies Of Christ https://www.facebook.com/sgwolfgang @sgwolfgang
Seven Sentinels “I Am The City” https://www.facebook.com/thesevensentinels @sevensentinels


On all services except Mixcloud, and Internet Archive, part 2 starts here:
Deni Bonet “Magic Wand” – Bright Shiny Objects http://www.denibonet.com @denibonet
Renata Zeiguer “Burning Castles” – Picnic In The Dark https://www.renatazeiguer.com/ @RenataZeiguer
Jo Wymer “No Time Left To Cry” – SLG http://www.jowymer.com @jowymer
Kalo “Upside Down” – Wild Change http://www.kaloband.com @kalorocks
Kelly’s Lot “Black Eye Blues” – Where And When http://www.kellyslot.com @kellyslottweet
Reverend Shawn Amos & The Brotherhood “I’m Ready” – The Cause Of It All http://www.shawnamos.com @therevamos
Little G Weevil “Poor Black Mattie” Live Acoustic Session http://www.gweevil.com @littlegweevil


Matt Harlan & Rachel Jones “Move Slow” – In The Dark http://www.mattharlan.com @mattharlanmusic
Annie & Rod Capps “Patience” – When They Fall http://www.annieandrodcapps.com @anniecapps
Domenic Cicala “We Had It All” – Come On Over: The Honky Tonk Duets http://www.domeniccicala.com @domeniccicala
Donna Herula “Jackson” – Bang At The Door http://www.donnaherula.com @donnaherula
Miss Tess “Human Being” – Parlor Sounds http://www.misstessmusic.com @misstessmusic
Chris Smither “Old Man Down” – More From The Levee http://www.smither.com @chrissmither_


Heather Pierson “Goodness Knows” – Lines & Spaces http://www.heatherpierson.com @heatherpierson
John McCutcheon “Out Here” – Bucket List http://www.folkmusic.com @mccutcheonfolk
Chuck Brodsky “Stand Up Guy” – Them And Us http://www.chuckbrodsky.com @chuckbrodsky
Livingston Taylor “I Ask You Once” – The Best Of LIVe: 50 Years Of Livingston Taylor Live http://www.livingstontaylor.com @livtaylor
Mike Agranoff “Brandenburg Concerto No. 3, First Movement” http://www.mikeagranoff.com


Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves” – Jhoom: The Intoxication Of Surrender
Running time: 4 hours, 4 minutes

Dan Herman
Radio Crystal Blue
Internet’s longest running adult-alternative music station, established 2000.
253-468-0061
http://www.radiocrystalblue.net
dan@radiocrystalblue.net
Facebook: Dan Herman or Radio Crystal Blue
twitter: @radiocblue