Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo week of 4/26/15 show


Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo is a weekly podcast that spotlights brand new
music from songwriters and bands. Most of the new music from these artists
eventually get heard on my companion radio program, Radio Crystal Blue.
HOW TO LISTEN
Via Big Contact:
Aired on Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo, week of 4/26/15.  Click the “Hear More” button to hear the entire show. #indie #indiemusic #undergroundmusic
There are a number of options on the page and in the player to stream and
download, as well as to embed the player on your site or blog.
All shows accessed via this player are archived for one year.
Via Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/RCBnew042615
Shows on this website are kept in perpetuity.
Stitcher (iPhone, iPod, Android):
NEW: Listen to samples of each song I have aired in this weeks’s show via Clammr:
http://www.clammr.com   Join and add radiocblue  or access below:
Clammr can be accessed via iPod, iPhone and iTunes (but is not a substitute
for the full show)  If it’s not available for your devices, please request the widget
code to place on your site or blog.
This show was published 5/1/15
Giana Lynn “Lipstick” – Gianre CD www.gianalynnmusic.com
Elaine Romanelli “Forty Back” – The Hour Before CD www.elaineromanelli.com
Deb Ryder “That’s Just How It Is” – Let It Rain CD www.debryder.com
Pam Steebler “Mind Reader” – Give In EP www.pamsteebler.com
Joey Stuckey “Blind Man Driving” – www.joeystuckey.com
Kerry Wallace “Old Picture Show” – Winter Left A Rose CD www.kerrywallace.com
***
Running time:  58 minutes
Recorded in stereo to 128kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format using Audacity
software.

Here’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue, in its 15th year, is a weekly podcast that features top
songwriters and bands, indie, underground, and touring, in a freeform
format.
HOW TO LISTEN
Via Big Contact:
There are a number of options on the page and in the player to stream and
download, as well as to embed the player on your site or blog.
All shows accessed via this player are archived for one year.
Shows on this website are kept in perpetuity.
Stitcher (iPhone, iPod, Android):
NEW: Listen to samples of each song I have aired in this week’s show via
Clammr:
http://www.clammr.com   Join and add radiocblue  or access below:
Clammr can be accessed via iPod, iPhone and iTunes (but is not a substitute
for the full show)  If it’s not available for your devices, please request
the widget code to place on your site or blog.
This show was published 4/25/15
Opening music:
“Ascot Gavotte” – My Fair Lady original soundtrack album
The Velvet Underground “Lady Godiva’s Operation” – White Light/White Heat
Kraftwerk “Computer Love” – Computer World
Coldplay “Talk” – X&Y
****
Owen Danoff “See This Through” – Twelve Stories CD www.owendanoff.com
Jessi Robertson “The Geometry Of A Heavy Heart” – I Came In From The War CD www.jessirobertson.com
Melissa Greener “The Mess Love Made” – Transistor Corazon CD www.melissagreener.com
Screen Door Porch “Wish I Was A Teton”- Modern Settler CD www.screendoorporch.com
Achilles Wheel “Stones To Sand” – Stones To Sand CD www.achilleswheel.com
Belles & Whistles “Rain” – There You Go CD www.belllesandwhistlesmusic.com
Shawn Amos “Something Inside Of Me” – The Reverend Shawn Amos Tells It EP www.shawnamos.com
****
The Slambovian Circus Of Dreams “Tink (I Know It’s You)” – A Box of Everything CD www.slambovia.com
Steve Conte “What Would I Do If I Were Me?” – NYC CD www.stevecontenyc.com
Builder Of The House “There Is No Hourglass, Only Sand” – Hourglass EP www.builderofthehouse.com
Antigone Rising “Weed & Wine” – Whiskey & Wine Volume II EP www.antigonerising.com
Bloody Jug Band “Dance With The Devil” – Rope Burn CD www.bloodyjugband.com
Tweed Funk “Get It On” – First Name Lucky CD www.tweedfunk.com
Strangely Alright “Come On”  www.strangelyalright.com
*****
Clarence Bucaro “Can’t Rush The Road” – Like The 1st Time CD www.clarencebucaro.com
Sam Morrow “Run” – Ephemeral CD www.sammorrowmusic.com
The Keller Sisters “The Hard Way” – House Of Cards CD www.thekellersisters.com
Lynn Hollyfield “Shadow” – In The Balance CD www.lynnhollyfield.com
Johnsmith “She Loved Flowers” – The Longing Road CD www.johnsmithmusic.com
*****
Karyn Oliver “Fooling” – Magdalene CD www.karynoliver.com
Carolann Solebello “Golden Boy” – Steel & Salt CD www.carolannsolebello.com
Honor Finnegan “Content”- The Tiny Life CD www.honorfinnegan.com
Caroline Cotter “This Place” – Dreaming As I Do CD www.carolinecotter.com
Meredith Blis “Freedom” – A Purple Kind Of Blue CD www.meredithblis.com
Daniel Christian “Dandelion” – Speak CD www.danielchristianmusic.com
Debra Cowan “Good Fish Chowder” – Among Friends CD www.debracowan.com
Closing music: DJ Flowerdove “Shimmer” http://www.reverbnation.com/loralouisenichols
Running time: 199 minutes
Atmosphere: bright vision
Recorded in stereo to 128kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format using Audacity software.
All content is free to listen and share via Creative Commons License version
4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. More info:
Please consider contributing to Radio Crystal Blue, which cannot truly exist
without your support and suggestions for musical content. There is a Paypal
button at the homepage at http://www.radiocrystalblue.net
Thanks for listening!
Dan
dan@radiocrystalblue.net
Facebook/twitter/clammr: radiocblue
2159952234
2535371096
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s