Tag Archives: Kim Cameron

Radio Crystal Blue and RCB Novus Ordo podcast episodes for 9/21/22


This is the most recent playlist from Radio Crystal Blue. The shows were published on 9/21/22. Next shows should be published 9/22/22. Both were recorded in 128-bit stereo with Audacity, on Dan’s newer Lenovo laptop computer, using a Blue Yeti X mic.

LISTEN:
Spotify https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Anchor https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Amazon https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Stitcher http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Apple Music https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Castbox https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Radio Public https://radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue-GEzylN
Pocket Casts http://pca.st/J7ff
Mixcloud https://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue/
Internet Archive: http://www.archive.org (search by publish date)
Google Podcasts bit.ly/2KS802i
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss


RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE NOVUS ORDO 9/21/22

Ron Kraemer’s Trio with The Nashville Cats “At The Blase Cafe” – Sarasota Swing http://www.ronkraemer.com
Anthony Gomes “Painted Horse” – High Voltage Blues http://www.anthonygomes.com
The Foo Birds “Good To Me” – http://www.thefoobirds.com
Frenchy & The Punk “Mon Souvenir” http://www.frenchyandthepunk.com
Angela Easterling “Grow Old” – Witness http://www.angelaeasterling.com
Stefan Prigmore “Real Man” – Everything Is At Least Both http://www.stefanprigmore.net
James Houlahan “Merge” – Beyond The Borders http://www.jameshoulahan.com
Ben Reel “This Is The Movie” – Locked In And Live http://www.benreel.com


Closing music: Chicha Libre “Indian Summer” – Sonido Amazonico
Running time: 58 minutes

RADIO CRYSTAL BLUE 9/12/22


Neil Young “My My, Hey Hey” – Rust Never Sleeps
Devo “Gut Feeling (Slap Your Mammy)” – Q: Are We Not Men? A: We Are Devo
David Bowie “Speed Of Life” – Low
Larry Fast/Synergy “West Side Nights” – Metropolitan Suite
Peter Gabriel “Don’t Give Up (with Kate Bush) – So
Kate Bush “Hello Earth” – Hounds Of Love


Alice Howe “500 Miles” – http://www.alicehowe.com
Amy Speace ‘If You Fall” – Tuscon http://www.amyspeace.com
Julian Taylor “Wide Awake” http://www.juliantaylormusic.ca
Jessie Kilguss “Coyote Street” – What Do Whalse Dream About At Night? http://www.jessiekilguss.com
Heather Pierson “Yes To Love” – Lines and Spaces http://www.heatherpierson.con
Jesse Terry “Crazy Nightingale” (Craig Bickhardt cover) – Forget-Me-Nots, Volumes 1 & 2 http://www.jesseterrymusic.com
Sam Robbins “Easy To Blame” – Bigger Than In Between http://www.samrobbinsmusic.com
Deni Bonet “Why Not You? http://www.denibonet.com


These artists are sharing billing at the upcoming Black Bear Americana Music Festival
http://www.blackbearmusicfest.com

Vance Gilbert “Flyby” – Good Good Man http://www.vancegilbert.com
Shanna In A Dress “Have A Great Day” – Robot http://www.shannainadress.com
Bruce T. Carroll “Dragonfly In A Jar” – First Bird To Sing http://www.brucetcarroll.com
Scott Cook “Tulsa” – Tangle Of Souls http://www.scottcook.net
Veronica Lewis “The Memphis Train” – You Ain’t Unlucky http://www.veronicalewis.com
The Slambovian Circus Of Dreams “Beez (I Know Where The Beez Have Gone)” – A Very Unusual Head http://www.slambovia.com

Peter Mulvey (with SistaStrings) “You And (Everybody Else)” – Love Is The Only Thing http://www.petermulvey.com


On all services except Mixcloud and the Internet Archive, you can listen to part 2 starting at this point

Candy Coffins “Everyday A Fresh Atrocity” http://www.candycoffins.com
Kim Cameron “Perfect” – http://www.kimcameronmusic.com
Purusa “Better Than I’ve Been” – Repair http://www.purusaband.com
The Kut “Burn Your Bridges” – Grit http://www.thekut.co.uk
Black Nite Crash “Stupid Games” – Washed In The Sound https://www.facebook.com/blacknitecrash/
Francis Of Delirium “The Funhouse” – The Funhouse https://francisofdelirium.com/
Napoleon “Fullsize Problem” http://www.napoleontoronto.com
Chariot Arcana “Secret Mission” http://www.chariotarcana.com
ChuggaBoom “Should Of Been” – Death Pledge http://www.chuggaboom.wtf


ALBUM FOCUS: Let It Bleed Revisited: An Ovation From Nashville featuring The Rock House All-Stars http://www.qualifiedrecords.com
This reimagined version of The Rolling Stones’ 1969 album includes handpicked lead singers with their own interpretations of Mick’s lead vox.
From this new tribute album, I aired:
“Gimme Shelter” (featuring Bekka Bramlett)
“Love In Vain” (featuring Emil Justian)
“Country Honk” (featuring Lee Roy Parnell)


Katie Knipp “Come Back” – Live At The Green Room Social Club http://www.katieknipp.com
Kelly’s Lot “Black Eye Blues” – Where And When http://www.kellyslot.com
Danielle Miraglia “You’re Gonna Make Me Lonesome When You Go” – Bright Shining Stars http://www.daniellem.com
Cole Quest & The City Pickers “Ostrich Theory” – Self (En)Titled http://www.colequest.com
Stillhouse Junkies “Never Going Back Again” – Small Towns http://www.stillhousejunkies.com
Switchback “The Old Barn Dance” – Birds Of Prey http://www.waygoodmusic.com
Few Miles South “Grand Ole Time” – Wiregrass http://www.fewmilessouth.com


Twisted Pine “Well, You Can Do It Without Me” – Right Now http://www.twistedpineband.com
EllaHarp “Black Road” – Screaming Into The Void http://www.ellaharp.com
Kris Delmhorst “Golden Crown” – Into The Milky Way http://www.krisdelmhorst.com
John Keelaghan “Gave It All Away” – Second-Hand http://www.keelaghan.com
Izzy Oram Brown “Ordinarily Not” – Mess http://www.izzyorambrown.com
John McCutcheon “Second Hand” – Leap! http://www.folkmusic.com


Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves” – Jhoom: The Intoxication Of Surrender
Running time: 4 hours, 48 minutes

Advertisement