Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo 11/24/13


Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo is a weekly podcast that spotlights brand new music from songwriters and bands. Most of the new music from these artists eventually get heard on my companion radio program, Radio Crystal Blue.
HOW TO LISTEN
There are a number of options on the page and in the player to stream and download, as well as to embed the player on your site or blog.
Via Internet Archive:
Stream:
You can share the audio player with the HTML code on the page.
All shows are archived for a year.
This show was published 11/28/13
Alec Stewart “Gasoline” – Ipso Facto CD
Ali Wadsworth “I Ran Away” – Ali Live! CD www.aliwadsworth.com
The Oak Creek Band “Electricity” – XI CD www.oakcreekband.com
Gatsby’s Green Light “Juggo Vivo” – The Forever Smile CD www.gatsbygreenlight.com
Steven Graves “The Eagle” – Time Will Tell CD www.stevengravesmusic.com
Eric Lambert & Friends “Won’t Fight Alone Again” – Maiden Voyage CD www.ericlambert.com
Running time: 55 minutos
***
All content on Radio Crystal Blue is free to listen and share via Creative Commons License version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. More info: www.creativecommons.org
Please consider contributing to Radio Crystal Blue, which cannot truly exist without your support and suggestions for musical content. There is a Paypal button at the homepage at www.radiocrystalblue.net
Here’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my 13-year-old freeform radio program, usually publishing Wednesdays or Thursdays in podcast format.
HOW TO LISTEN
Via Big Contact:
There are a number of options on the page and in the player to stream and download, as well as to embed the player on your site or blog.
Via Internet Archive:
Podcast page:
VBR M3U: https://archive.org/download/RCBlive112413/RCBlive112413_vbr.m3u
Ogg Vorbis format also available.
You can share the audio player with the HTML code on the page.
All shows are archived for a year.
Artists who are sharing gigs are denoted with *
This show was published on 11/28/13.
 
Opening music: Lara Herscovitch “Tequila Over Turkey” – There CD www.laraherscovitch.com
—-
Tommy Z “Livin’ In A Blue State” – Sometimes CD www.tommyzband.com
Olio “Comeback Kings” – Comeback Kings EP www.oliomusic.com
Sugar Lime Blue “Far From The Tree” – Far From The Tree CD www.sugarlimeblue.com
Greg Smith & The Broken English “Trading The Trees” – Times Like These CD www.gregsmithandthebrokenenglish.com
Karen Collins & The Backroads Band “She Dreams” – No Yodeling On The Radio CD www.karencollins.net
Schwervon! “Daydream Ration” – Courage CD www.schwervon.com
Flashbulb Fires “Dark Ghost (I’ve Got Arms)” – Gasconader CD www.flashbulbfires.com
Black Vendetta “No Chance” – Draconian Backlash CD
V-Device “This City” – Calling Europe CD www.v-device.com
Voice Of Addiction “Same Old Song” – Modern Day Meltdown CD www.voiceofaddiction.com
—-
 *Gregory Douglass “Lifeline” – Battler CD www.gregorydouglass.com
*Patrick Fitzsimmons “The Waltz” – Hope Is CD www.patrickfitzsimmons.net
Owen Danoff “On & On & On” – Never Trust A Man CD www.owendanoff.com
Troy Petty “Blindside” – Fairy Tale Pen CD www.troypettymusic.com
Jon Shain “Luckier Than Most”- Ordinary Cats CD www.jonshain.com
—-
Mare Wakefield “Small Town, Oklahoma” – Meant To Be CD www.marewakefield.com
Jessi Robertson “Small Town Girls” – Small Town Girls CD www.jessirobertson.com
Craig Bickhardt “Donald And June” – Live At Sellersville Theater CD www.craigbickhardt.com
DK & The Joy Machine “These Four Walls”- Love (yourself) Harder EP
Kevin So “Forever Friend” – Best Foot Forward CD www.kevinso.com

Closing music: Chicha Libre “Indian Summer” – Sonido Amazonico CD www.barbesrecords.com
Running time: 2 horas, 45 minutos
Atmosphere: thankful
***
All content on Radio Crystal Blue is free to listen and share via Creative Commons License version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. More info: http://www.creativecommons.org
Please consider contributing to Radio Crystal Blue, which cannot truly exist without your support and suggestions for musical content. There is a Paypal button at the homepage at http://www.radiocrystalblue.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s