Radio Crystal Blue and RCB Novus Ordo week of 8/5/12


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.

Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/rcbnew080512.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 8/8/12

Theo Berndt “Supersized” – F.E.A.R.S. CD www.theoberndt.com
The Twangtown Paramours “Will You Turn To Me” – The Promise Of Friday Night CD www.twangtownparamours.com
Blacklist Union “Blown Away” – Til Death Do Us Part CD www.reverbnation.com/blacklistunion
Susan & The Blues Church “The Cost Of Love” – The Cost Of Love CD www.theblueschurch.com
Jim Carpenter & The Hoolios “More Than Friends” – The Dream CD www.locodare.com
Tae Phoenix “I Loved You Then” – Rise CD www.taephoenix.com
****************
Running time: 59 minutos
****
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info: http://www.creativecommons.org

Here’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/rcblive080512.mp3
This show was distributed on 8/8/12
Artists with shared gigs in the near future are noted with * & **
Opening music: Forces Of Nature “Stasis” – Journeys In Time And Space CD www.intelligentaudio.net
***************
Amy Speace “Manila Street” – Land Like A Bird CD www.amyspeace.com
Catie Curtis “Shadowbird” – Stretch Limousine On Fire CD www.catiecurtis.com
Kirsten Thien ‘Nobody’s Ever Loved Me Like You Do” – Delicious CD www.kirstenthien.com
Ashley McBryde “Why Do I” – Elsebound CD www.ashleymcbryde.com
Vintage Blue “Help Me See” – Strike the mics CD www.vintagebluemusic.com
Sean Kershaw & The New Jack Ramblers “Coney Island Cowboy” – Coney Island Cowboy CD www.seankershaw.com
********
*My Pet Dragon “Crystal Ball” – Mountains and Cities CD www.mypetdragon.net
*Late Cambrian “Saint James” – Social Season EP www.latecambrian.com
Social Hero “Mosquito Attack” – The Famous CD www.socialhero.com
Jo Wymer “I Can Tell” – Living With Scars CD www.jowymer.com
The Happy Problem “Head Case” – Head Case CD www.thehappyproblem.com
The Gashers “Mind Control” – Law Is Not Order CD www.thegashers.com
**********
Fred Gillen Jr. “Find A Rodeo” – Silence Of The Night CD www.fredgillenjr.com
*Raina Rose “Sun Comes Back” – When May Came CD www.rainarose.com
*The Steel Wheels “One Night” – Lay Down, Lay Low CD www.thesteelwheels.com
*Joy Kills Sorrow “Surprise” – This Unknown Science CD www.joykillssorrow.com
**Mark Radcliffe “Other side of the pillow” – the sea before us CD www.markradcliffe.net
**Daniel Goodman “The Lady & The Ship” – Cold Wind CD www.danielgoodmanmusic.com
*************
Teresa Storch “Stream Of Concrete” – Stream Of Concrete CD www.teresastorch.com
Dan May “Down The Road” – Dying Breed CD www.danmaycd.com
Marc Berger “Ride” – Ride CD www.marcbergermusic.com
The YaYas “You Should Go” – Paper Boats CD www.wearetheyayas.com
Jean Mann “chanson d’amour” – dream of goats CD www.jeanmann.net
Stevie Coyle “Rue du Romie” – Ten-In-One CD www.steviecoyle.com
************
Closing music: Chicha Libre “Pavane” – Sonido Amazonico CD www.barbesrecords.com
Running time: 2 hours, 49 minutes.

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org

Next show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 8/12/12

Dan Herman/Radio Crystal Blue:
cblue456@comcast.net
2159952234
www.radiocrystalblue.net
www.facebook.com/radiocblue
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
twitter: @radiocblue

 


Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s