Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo 3/31/13


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.

Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3 mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/rcbnew033113.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 4/4/13

Evan Riley “Remnants Past” – Release CD www.evanrileymusic.com
Astor Place Riot “Prevail” – Crossing Lines EP www.astorplaceriot.com
Kissing Club “Saint Louis Cathedral” – Tapdancer EP www.kissingclubmusic.com
Quarter Monkey “Swing” – demo EP www.quartermonkey.com
Aaah! Real Monsters “Stop The Clock” – Relocate CD www.facebook.com/aaahrealmonsters
Roxanna “Unforgotten” – CD single www.roxannamusic.com
Jenni Dale Lord “All Along” – s/t CD www.jennidalelord.com
Scott David “All That I Know” – I Won’t Stop CD www.scottdavidmusic.com
Reverend Freakchild “Little Red Rooster” – Chaos & Country Blues: The Best of Reverend Freakchild CD www.treatedandreleasedrecords.com
Stephen Lee Rich “Babylon” – Free Range Sofas CD www.stephenleerich.com
Running time: 76 minutos
****
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org
Please consider contributing to this unique freeform radio program. RCB cannot exist without the support of listeners and fans of indie/underground/DIY/up-coming/touring talent that I freely share each and every week. There is a PayPal button active at the Home tab and the main post page at www.radiocrystalblue.net
Here’s RCB proper:
Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2013/04/rcblive033113.mp3
(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

Artists who are sharing gigs are denoted with * symbols.
This show was distributed on 4/4/13.
Opening music: Nigel Hayes “Wallfield” – Northern Lights EP www.intelligentaudio.net

*****
Eilen Jewell “Hooked” – Queen Of The Minor Key CD www.eilenjewell.com
DB Rielly “One Of These Days (You’re Gonna Realize)” – Love Potions & Snake Oil CD www.dbrielly.com
Sassparilla “You Took It All” – Magpie CD www.sassparilla.info
*Joy Kills Sorrow “The Ice Is Starting To Melt” – This Unknown Science CD www.joykillssorrow.com
*Yarn “Desperate Amy” – Almost Home CD www.yarnmusic.net
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix “Open Hand, Open Heart” – Wings On Fire CD www.professorlouie.com
********
Schwervon! “Daydream Ration” – Courage CD www.schwervon.com
Aqua Cherry “Thinking Of You” – Drowning In The Shallow End CD www.reverbnation.com/aquacherryband
Black Vendetta “Breakaway” – Draconian Backlash CD www.reverbnation.com/blackvendettababy
Blue Sour “Mitzy” – S.U.A.D. CD www.bluesour.com
Love X Stereo “Chain Reaction” – Off The Grid EP www.lovexstereo.com
Voice Of Addiction “Need To Feed” – Reduce Reuse Resist CD www.voiceofaddiction.com
*********
*Chris Riffle “Downstream” – I Am Not From Here EP www.chrisriffle.com
*Brian Dolzani “Sail This Sea” – If I Don’t Speak A Word CD www.briandolzani.com
Brother Sun “In The Name Of Love” – Some Part Of The Truth CD www.brothersunmusic.com
Loretta Hagen “Where Do I Go” – Mud & Stone CD www.lorettahagen.com
Rani Arbo & Daisy Mayhem “East Virginia” – Some Bright Morning CD www.raniarbo.com
Paul Sachs “When The River Didn’t Flow” – Oil Town CD www.paulsachs.com
Andrew McKnight “How High The Mountain” – One Virginia Night CD www.andrewmcknight.net
***********
Meredith Blis “Mighty Aphrodite” – A Purple Kind Of Blue CD www.meredithblis.com
Vance Gilbert “Go” – Old White Men CD www.vancegilbert.com
Sloan Wainwright “Here I Am” – Upside Down And Under My Heart CD www.sloanwainwright.com
David Wilcox “Reverie” – Reverie CD www.davidwilcox.com
Noel Paul Stookey “The Big Picture” – One & Many CD www.noelpaulstookey.com
Craig Sonnenfeld “Everyone Wants To Go To Paradise” – www.craigsonnenfeld.com
Andrew Calhoun “How Can I Keep From Singing?” – Grapevine CD www.andrewcalhoun.com
********
Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves’ – Jhoom: The Intoxication Of Surrender CD www.ravenrecording.com
Running time: 3 hours 13 minutes.

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info: www.creativecommons.org

Next show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 4/7/13

Please consider contributing to this unique freeform radio program. RCB cannot exist without the support of listeners and fans of indie/underground/DIY/up-coming/touring talent that I freely share each and every week. There is a PayPal button active at the Home tab and the main post page at http://www.radiocrystalblue.net

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s