Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo 2/24/13 audio/links


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3 mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/rcbnew022413.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rssThis show was distributed on 2/27/13
 Mayfield “Annie Gets Her Gun” – s/t CD www.pacificrecords.com
Radio Nine “Blue Dream” – s/t CD www.facebook.com/radionineband
Man In A Crowd “Take The Edge Off” – Don’t Paint Your Days So Hard CD www.maninacrowd.com
The Miners “I Recall” – Miners’ Rebellion EP www.minersmusic.com
Emanuel And The Fear “Samuel” – The Janus Mirror CD www.emanuelandthefear.com
Til Willis “Built Of Man” – Land Of Sawdust And Spangles CD www.tilwillis.com
Olgwi “What If'” – Individuation CD www.olgwi.com
The Lunar Rollers “I Call It Home” – Hangin’ The Moon CD www.thelunarrollers.com
Halimede “I Neglect” – c/o A Conscience CD www.facebook.com/halilmedeband
Krista Baroni “B-Sides” – Oh My Magpie CD www.kristabaroni.com
Running time: 72 minutos
****
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org
Please consider contributing to this unique freeform radio program. RCB cannot exist without the support of listeners and fans of indie/underground/DIY/up-coming/touring talent that I freely share each and every week. There is a PayPal button active at the Home tab and the main post page at www.radiocrystalblue.netHere’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/rcblive022413.mp3
(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rssArtists who are sharing gigs are denoted with * symbols.
This show was distributed on 2/27/13.

Opening music:

Adriano Celentano “Una luce intermittente” – Per sempre CD
Leonard Cohen “There For You” – Dear Heather CD
Van Morrison “Days Like This” – Days Like This CD
*****
Meghan Cary “Live!” – Building This House CD www.meghancary.com
Don Gallardo & How Far West “The Ohio Goodbye” – The Art Of Troublesome Times CD www.dongallardo.com
Roger Silverberg “No Trespassing” – – Major Seventh Heaven CD www.rogersilverberg.com
Vintage Blue “What Lies” – Stirke the mics CD www.vintagebluemusic.com
Swinging Steaks “Anna Lee” – Sunday Best CD www.swingingsteaks.com
Tall Tall Trees “Vacation” – Moment CD www.talltalltrees.com
********
The Trapps “Everything Good Is Gone” – Cheap Seats CD www.thetrapps.net
WitchFeet “Never Wonder Why” – Art Garbage CD www.witchfeet.com
Digital Antique “The Heist” – II CD www.digitalantique.net
Frank Palangi “Drivin’ These Lines” – s/t EP www.reverbnation.com/frankpalangi
Late Cambrian “Song 11” – Social Season EP www.latecambrian.com
Boy + Kite “One” – Go Fly CD www.boypluskite.com
*********
John Brodeur “Confidentially” – Tiger Pop Ten CD www.johnbrodeur.com
Vance Gilbert “King Of The Rails” – Old White Men CD www.johnbrodeur.com
Buskin & Batteau “Words That Bring The Tear” – Love Remembered/Love Forgot CD www.buskinandbatteau.com
Eliane Amherd “Let Me Explain” – Now And From Now On CD www.elianeamherd.com
Ben Bedford “Empty Sky” – What We Lost CD www.benbedford.com
****
Alan Barrington “Caretaker” – Looking For A Novel CD www.alanbarrington.com
Jean Mann “The Moon Said So” – Dream Of Goats EP www.jeanmann.net
*The YaYas “Devil’s Bluff (Shine)” – Paper Boats CD www.wearetheyayas.com
*Heather Pierson “Prairie Sunset” – The Open Road CD www.heatherpierson.com
Dan and Faith “Lonesome Highway”- Dreaming Of Another Path CD www.danandfaith.com
********
Closing music: Geoffrey Armes “After Dark” – Noor CD www.geoffreyarmes.com www.noorcd.com
Running time: 3 hours 2 minutos.

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info: www.creativecommons.orgNext show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 3/3/13
Please consider contributing to this unique freeform radio program. RCB cannot exist without the support of listeners and fans of indie/underground/DIY/up-coming/touring talent that I freely share each and every week. There is a PayPal button active at the Home tab and the main post page at http://www.radiocrystalblue.net
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s