Radio Crystal Blue 2/10/13 audio and links


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.

Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3 mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/rcbnew021013.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 2/13/13

The Western Swing Authority “All Dolled Up” – All Dolled Up CD www.thewesternswingauthority.com]
As We Are “The Change” – demo www.reverbnation.com/aswearerocks
Prisma “8” – You Name It CD www.prismaband.com
The Elizabeth Kill “O’Rion” – s/t CD www.theelizabethkill.com
Mike Carroll “Rail City” – The Rock Files CD www.reverbnation.com/mikecarroll
Jake Ian & The Haymakers “Forgive Me” – Sad & Lonely Broken Man CD www.jakeian.com
James Thomas Band “The Courthouse” – The Courthouse and The Redemption CD www.jamesthomasband.com
Sassparilla “Buick” – Magpie CD www.sassparilla.info
Travis Singleton “Bring Your Best” – The War Within CD www.travissingleton.com
Liz Longley “Inside This Song” – Inside This Song CD www.lizlongley.com
Running time: 74 minutos
****
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org
Please consider contributing to this unique freeform radio program. RCB cannot exist without the support of listeners and fans of indie/underground/DIY/up-coming/touring talent that I freely share each and every week. There is a PayPal button active at the Home tab and the main post page at www.radiocrystalblue.net

Here’s Radio Crystal Blue proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2013/02/rcblive021013.mp3
(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

Artists who are sharing gigs are denoted with * symbols.
This show was distributed on 2/13/13.

Opening music:

Juaneco Y Su Combo “Ya Se Ha Muerto Mi Abuelo” – Masters Of Chicha Volume 1 CD www.barbesrecords.com
*****
Shane Cooley “Irene” – When It Rains, It Pours CD www.shanecooleymusic.com
Dan May “Annee” – Dying Breed CD www.danmaycd.com
Deni Bonet “Girl Party” – It’s All Good CD www.denibonet.com
Tom Principato “Down In Lou’siana” – A Part Of Me CD www.tomprincipato.com
Oliver Sean “Come On Move On” – So Good CD www.oliversean.com
Brett Gleason “Futile & Fooled” – The Dissonance EP www.brettgleasonmusic.com
Ryan David Orr “Write It On The Wall” – Mordred The Quarter Known CD www.ryandavidorr.com
********
Ratham Stone “Frozen In A Migrating Wind” – Enough To Last CD www.rathamstone.com
Brothers-N-Arms “Breathe” – The Good Fight EP www.reverbnation.com/brothersnarms
Jo Wymer “I Can’t Live Without Your Kiss” – Living Without Scars CD www.jowymermusic.com
Lisa Bianco “Charmed” – Momentum CD www.lisabianco.com
Big Rock Club “Fast Car” – Extinction CD www.bigrockclub.com
The Pinz “Breakup Song” – Anti-Complacency League CD www.thepinz.com
Vulgarrity “Leave Me Burning” – Funkeology CD www.vulgarrity.com
*********
The Defibulators “Corn Money” – Corn Money CD www.thedefibulators.com
Sean Kershaw & The New Jack Ramblers “Old Hollow Tree” – Coney Island Cowboy CD www.seankershaw.com
The Sweetback Sisters “Home” – Looking For A Fight CD www.thesweetbacksisters.com
Molasses Creek “I Beg You To Stay” – An Island Out Of Time CD www.molassescreek.com
*Paul Sachs “Rear View Mirror” – Oil Town CD www.paulsachs.com
*Carolann Solebello “Empty House” – Threshold CD www.carolannsolebello.com
****
*Red Molly “Walk Beside Me” – Light In The Sky CD www.redmolly.com
*The Steel Wheels “Indian Trail” – Lay Down, Lay Low CD www.thesteelwheels.com
Aztec Two-Step ” What Would the Indians Say” – Cause & Effect CD www.aztectwostep.com
Lara Herscovitch “From A Bridge” – Four Wise Monkeys CD www.laraherscovitch.com
David Wilcox “Dynamite In The Distance” – Reverie CD www.davidwilcox.com
Lauren Adams “Poor To Carry It” – Secret Heart CD www.laurenadams.com
********
Closing music: Geoffrey Armes “After Dark” – Noor CD www.geoffreyarmes.com
Running time: 2 hours 53 minutos.

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info: www.creativecommons.org

Next show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 2/17/13

Please consider contributing to this unique freeform radio program. RCB cannot exist without the support of listeners and fans of indie/underground/DIY/up-coming/touring talent that I freely share each and every week. There is a PayPal button active at the Home tab and the main post page at http://www.radiocrystalblue.net

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s