Radio Crystal Blue & RCB Novus Ordo 9/23/12


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.

Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3 mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/rcbnew092312.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 9/26/12

Danny John Trio “Whole” – Mr. Twister CD www.dannyjohntrio.com
Ted Hu “Like Smoke” – Path To War CD www.tedhu.tumblr.com
Pawn Shop Saints “Body In The River” – Dead Broke and Dangerous CD www.reverbnation.com/pawnshopsaints
The Adarna “We’re Not So Close” – s/t EP www.theadarna.com
Mike Wojniak “King Of The Jellyfish” – Libero CD www.mikewojniak.com
Add Moss “And So We Fall” – In Self-Defense Of The World CD www.addmoss.com
Mark Lane “Back In The Swing” – Something New CD www.marklanemusic.com
Louise Fraser “Look Down” (bonus track) – Thaw CD www.louisefraser.com
****************
Running time: 70 minutos
****
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info: http://www.creativecommons.org
********
Here’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/rcblive092312.mp3
“And the autumn wind blow/the harvest moon beams do glow/The shoreline it’s cold/On the dark side of love”
This show was distributed on 9/26/12.
Artists who are appearing at events together are marked by * and **
Opening music: Forces Of Nature “Stasis” – Journeys In Time And Space CD www.intelligentaudio.net
***************
 These artists are performing at the Southwest Regional Folk Alliance Conference later in September www.swrfa.com
The YaYas “Willing Heart” – Paper Boats CD www.wearetheyayas.com
Honor Finnegan “We Are Hearts” – The Tiny Life CD www.honorfinnegan.com
Jaime Michaels “Wild And Precious Thing” The Man With The Time Machine CD www.jaimemichaels.com
Ernest Troost “Switchblade Heart” – Live at McCabe’s CD www.ernesttroost.com
Cary Cooper “Hey Little Violet” – Pink Umbrella CD www.carycooper.com
John Batdorf “I Feel Loved” – One Last Wish CD www.johnbatdorfmusic.com
******
Jeneen Terrana “Never Go” – See the light CD www.jeneenterrana.com
*************
Daniel Goodman “The Dark Side Of Love” – Cold Wind CD www.danielgoodmanmusic.com
Roger Silverberg “Just For Me” – Major Seventh Heaven CD www.rogersilverberg.com
*Tom Principato “Part Of Me” – A Part Of Me CD www.tomprincipato.com
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix “Center Of Your Circle” – Wings On Fire CD www.professorlouie.com
*Karen Collins & The Backroads Band “There There Boogie” – No Yodeling On The Radio CD www.karencollins.net
D.B. Rielly “Don’t Give Up On Me” – Love Potions and Snake Oil CD www.dbrielly.com
Spuyten Duyvil “I Hear You Calling” – New Amsterdam CD www.spuytenduyvilmusic.com
*************
Gregory Douglass “Lucid” – Lucid CD www.gregorydouglass.com
The Symbols “Ephemeral” – s/t EP www.thesymbols.net
Sugar Lime Blue “If You Owned The Moon” -Far From The Tree CD www.sugarlimeblue.com
Churchill “Made A List” – The Change EP www.churchilltheband.com
Automatic Children “Night Before Today” – New Is Beautiful CD www.automaticchildren.com
*Kosmic Daydream “Forgotten Soul” – Psychosomatic Playground CD www.kosmicdaydream.com
*Fellaheen “Underground” – Death & Frolic CD www.fellaheen.com
***********
*The Boxcar Lilies “Leaving You (Was Like Quitting My Day Job)” – Heartwood CD www.boxcarlilies.com
*Beggar’s Ride “The Enemy” – s/t CD www.beggarsride.com
**Lara Herscovitch “Four Wise Monkeys” – Four Wise Monkeys CD www.laraherscovitch.com
**Vance Gilbert “Old White Men” – Old White Men CD www.vancegilbert.com
***Jean Mann “Memory’s Dusty Road” – Dream Of Goats CD www.jeanmann.net
***Mare Wakefield “About The War” – Meant To Be CD www.marewakefield.com
**********
The Portraits “Rainbow Wave” – Counterbalance CD www.theportraits.info
Fred Gillen Jr. “Hildegard” – Silence Of The Night CD www.fredgillenjr.com
Louise Taylor “Baby Hands” – Tangerine CD www.louisetaylormusic.com
*Anna Dagmar “When We Were Children” – Satellite CD www.annadagmar.com
*Cosy Sheridan “Seed Of Misfortune” – Eros CD www.cosysheridan.com
Anais Mitchell “You Are Forgiven” – Young Man In America CD www.anaismitchell.com
***********
Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves” – Jhoom: The Intoxication Of Surrender CD www.ravenrecording.net
Running time: 3 hours, 37 minutos.

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org

Next show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 9/30/12

Dan Herman/Radio Crystal Blue:
cblue456@comcast.net
2159952234
www.radiocrystalblue.net
www.facebook.com/radiocblue
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
twitter: @radiocblue

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s