Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo 9/16/12



Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.

Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3 mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/rcbnew091612.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 9/19/12

Voodoo Swing “My Rockabilly Martian Gal” – Europe Summer Tour 2012 (limited edition) CD www.voodooswing.com
Futurist “Blacksheep Army” – War Is Yesterday CD www.futuristnow.net
These City Limits “Empty Hands” – The Modern Standard EP www.thesecitylimits.com
Seed “I Don’t Mind” – s/t CD http://listin.to/seed
Kate Miller-Heidke “In The Dark” – Nightflight CD www.katemillerheidke.com
Katie Ainge “See Me Now” – Now Or Never EP www.katieainge.com
Jimmy Marin ” Beautiful Stranger” – Something True CD www.jimmymarin.com.au
Lonna Marie “Don’t Forget” – www.lonnamarie.com
***************

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/rcblive091612.mp3
This show was distributed on 9/19/12.
Artists who are appearing at events together are marked by * and **
Opening music: Forces Of Nature “Stasis” – Journeys In Time And Space CD www.intelligentaudio.net
***************
Eilen Jewell “Hooked” – Queen Of The Minor Key CD www.eilenjewell.com
Natalia Zukerman “Always” – Gas Station Roses CD www.nataliazukerman.com
Chelsea Madrigal “Never Let Me Wake” – the deepest sea CD www.chelseamadrigal.com
Giana Nguyen “More” – for now EP www.giananguyen.com
Flo Anito “Man Of The Year” – no dustbunnies CD www.floanito.com
********
I aired the first half of my 9/10/12 interview of Chris Daniels www.chrisdaniels.com This interview can be accessed via my Field Recording FeedPlayer www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalbluefield
************
Tony Mecca “Plain Jane and Average Joe” – Hello, Goodbye & Everything In Between CD www.tonymeccamusic.com
Frank Palangi “It’s All Right” – s/t EP www.reverbnation.com/frankpalangi
Vintage Blue “Here To Stay” – strike the mics CD www.vintagebluemusic.com
Deni Bonet “Cheat On You” – It’s All Good CD www.denibonet.com
Antigone Rising “Borrowed Time” – 23 red CD www.antigonerising.com
***********
Comic Tales Of Tragic Heartbreak “Maybe I’ll Leave Town” – s/t CD www.comictalesoftragicheartbreak.com
Chris Riffle “I am not from here” – I am not from here CD www.chrisriffle.com
Allison Scola “Jump” – a braver kind CD www.allisonscola.com
Heather Styka “Contented” – Lifeboats For Atlantis CD www.heather.styka.com
Sarah McQuaid “What Are We Going To Do” – The Plum Tree And The Rose CD www.sarahmcquaid.com
*************
I aired the first half of my 9/10/12 interview of Chris Daniels www.chrisdaniels.com

Alan Barrington “The Garden” – Looking For A Novel CD www.alanbarrington.com
Gina Holsopple “fall” – from the earth CD www.ginaholsopple.com
John Roy Zat “Cry For Me” – solo CD www.royzat.com
Lisa Biales “When You Were Mine” – Just Like Honey CD www.lisabiales.com
Patti DeRosa “Stars Of Autumn” – Packing My Bags: Patti D Live CD www.pattiderosa.com
*************
Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves” – Jhoom: The Intoxication Of Surrender CD www.ravenrecording.net
Running time: 3 hours, 12 minutos.

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org

Next show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 9/23/12

Dan Herman/Radio Crystal Blue:
cblue456@comcast.net
2159952234
www.radiocrystalblue.net
www.facebook.com/radiocblue
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
twitter: @radiocblue


Running time: 59 minutos

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s