Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo 6/17/12


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.

Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/rcbnew0617121.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 6/21

Jo Wymer “This Ain’t Love” – Living With Scars CD www.jowymer.com
Zac Mac Band “Hellhole, MA” – Hope & Consequences CD www.zacmacband.com
Countless Thousands “the Scientist Applies for a Grant but is Denied” – We’re Just Really Excited To Be Here CD www.countlessthousands.com
Fire On McGinnis “Nancy Whiskey” – s/t CD www.fireonmcginnis.com
Peyton Trochterman “Need Me Or Not” – a new world CD www.peytontrochterman.com
Chantilly “Just The Way You Are” – Up To The Moon EP www.chantillysongs.com
Devirose “You Fill My Heart” – Awake To Love CD www.devirose.com
Running time: 57 minutos
****
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org
Here’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/rcblive061712.mp3
(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 6/21/12
Artists with shared gigs in the near future are noted with * & **

Opening music: Nigel Hayes “Raise The Bridge” – northern lights EP www.intelligentaudio.net
****************
*Marina V “Stand” – single www.marinav.com
*Manda Mosher “One True Love” – City Of Clowns EP www.mandamosher.com
Giana Nguyen “More” – for now EP www.giananguyen.com
Sugar Lime Blue “I Don’t Have To Explain Myself” – Far From The Tree CD www.sugarlimeblue.com
Sirsy “Again” (live at Revolution Hall, Troy NY) – BYOB compilation CD www.sirsy.com
*****************
Changing Modes “Life Drawing” – In Flight CD www.changingmodes.com
Antigone Rising “Pink Sunglasses” – 23 red CD www.antigonerising.com
the happy problem “The Prettiest Girl” – Head Case CD www.thehappyproblem.com
Brett Gleason “The Worst Part” – The dissonance CD www.brettgleason.com
Bound By Substance “Act III” – Dead Wrong CD www.boundbysubstance.com
****************
Shane Cooley “College Town” – West Land CD www.shanecooleymusic.com
Justin Roth “Forgiveness” – Now You Know CD www.justinroth.com
Ryan Tennis “Wicky-I-oh” – goodbye to the ground EP www.ryantennismusic.com
Emily Pinkerton “Negra” – Ends of the Earth CD www.emilypinkerton.com
Renee Wahl “Love Won’t Be Denied” – Cumberland Moonshine CD www.reneewahl.com
****************
Anna Dagmar “Almost Touching” – Satellite CD www.annadagmar.com
Kellylee Evans “Is It Love?” – The Good Girl CD www.kellyleeevans.com
Alan Barrington “You Believed In Me” – Looking For A Novel CD www.alanbarrington.com
Daniel Levi Goans “My Mind Became My Home” – BrotherStranger CD www.daniellevigoans.com
Jean Mann “the moon said so” – dream of goats CD www.jeanmann.net
Patti DeRosa “Paris” – Packing My Bags: Patti D Live CD www.pattiderosa.com
****************
Closing music: Chicha Libre “Mi Plato de Barro” – Sonido Amazonico! CD www.chichalibre.com
Running time: 2 hours, 49 minutes

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org

Next show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 6/24/12

Dan Herman/Radio Crystal Blue:
cblue456@comcast.net
2159952234
www.radiocrystalblue.net
www.facebook.com/radiocblue
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
Spotify: http://t.co/pDR0xhyi
twitter: @radiocblue


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s