Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo audio 6/3/12


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)

www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/rcbnew060312.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss
(5)Spotify: http://t.co/pDR0xhyiThis show was distributed on 6/6

D.L. Marble “Sombrero Lullaby” – Not The One… CD www.dlmarble.net
Justin Levinson & The Valcours “I Was So Wrong” (featuring Liz Longley) – This Side Of Me, This Side Of You CD www.justinlevinson.com.
Venice Sunlight “Miscreants” – Venice Sunlight v The Sophomore Slump EP www.venicesunlight.com
Darius Lux “Time Is Now” – Time Is Now CD www.dariuslux.com
Lauren Edman “Red Wings” – It’s Always The Quiet One CD www.laurenedman.com
Moot Davis “Fade To Gold” – Man About Town CD www.mootdavis.com
Penny Ney “Empty Arms Win” – The Hardest Truth CD www.pennyney.com
Blue O’Connell “Remembrance” – Choose The Sky CD www.blueoconnell.com
Running time: 57 minutos
****
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org
*****
Here’s Radio Crystal Blue proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/rcblive060312.mp3
(5) Spotify: http://t.co/pDR0xhyi

This show was distributed on 6/6/12
Artists with shared gigs in the near future are noted with * & **
Along with the usual segments I spun some summer-oriented songs (at least those songs that I term as reminiscent of summer )

*Daniel Goodman “The Shadow In The Sun” – Cold Wind CD www.danielgoodmanmusic.com
*Paul Sachs “What Passes For Love” – Oil Town CD www.paulsachs.com
**Flo Anito “Work!” – no dustbunnies CD www.floanito.com
**My Pet Dragon “U R” – Mountains and Cities CD www.mypetdragon.net
**Andy Hawk & The Train Wreck Endings “Baltimore” – Another Storyline CD www.andyhawk.com
******************
*Spuyten Duyvil “Shady Grove” – New Amsterdam CD www.spuytenduyvilmusic.com
*Roosevelt Dime “Simple Man” – Steamboat Soul CD www.rooseveltdimemusic.com
**Matt Turk “Lovin’ In My Baby’s Eyes” – American Preservation CD www.turktunes.com
**Putnam Smith “say darlin’ say” – We Could Be Beekeepers CD www.putnamsmith.com
**The Chapin Sisters “I Can Feel” – Two CD www.thechapinsisters.com
********************
The Trapps “Never Quit” – Cheap Seats CD www.thetrapps.net
Churchill “think it over” – happy sad CD www.churchilltheband.com
Eilen Jewell “Over Again” – Queen Of The Minor Key CD www.eilenjewell.com
Kylie Edmond “Endless Days” – weak EP www.reverbnation.com/kylieedmond
Ashley McBryde “Whole Damn Thing” – Elsebound CD www.ashleymcbryde.com
Ten Year Vamp “Thinking Of Me” – Lust EP www.tenyearvamp.com
****************
Ryan David Orr “Write It On The Wall” – Mordred The Quarter Known CD www.ryandavidorr.com
Jeff Campbell “Leftside” – Stop And Go CD www.jeffcampbellmusic.com
Rebecca Loebe “Siren” – Mystery Prize CD www.rebeccaloebe.com
Buskin & Batteau “Warm” – Red Shoes and Golden Hearts CD www.buskinandbatteau.com
Adler & Hearne “I Needed This Tonight” – Live At Eddie’s Attic CD www.adlerandhearne.com
****************
Nerissa & Katryna Nields “Your House Is Strong” – The Full Catastrophe CD www.nields.com
*The Boxcar Lilies “Feels Like Home” – heartwood CD www.boxcarlilies.com
*Rani Arbo & Daisy Mayhem “Will Your Home Be Blessed?” – Some Bright Morning CD www.raniarbo.com
Meg Braun “I’m Home” – Broken Places CD www.megbraun.com
Honor Finnegan “Content” – The Tiny Life CD www.honorfinnegan.com
*****************
Jon Regen “Just Waiting For Now” – Revolution CD www.jonregen.com
Allison Scola “Waiting For You” – a braver kind CD www.allisonscola.com
Lisa Biales “Come To Me” – Just Like Honey CD www.lisabiales.com
Marc Black “Pretty One” – Sometime A Spark CD www.marcblack.com
*Beth DeSombre “Fiddle Player” – At Home In This Town CD www.bethdesombre.com
*Shanna Underwood “Dream Next To Me” – Fieldnotes From A Caravan CD www.shannaunderwood.com
*******************
Closing music: Robert Sadin “Douce Dame” – art of love: Music Of Machaut CD www.robertsadin.com
Running time: 3 hours, 54 minutes

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.orgNext show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 6/10/12

Dan Herman/Radio Crystal Blue:
cblue456@comcast.net
2159952234
www.radiocrystalblue.net
www.facebook.com/radiocblue
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblue
Spotify: http://t.co/pDR0xhyi
twitter: @radiocblue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s