Tag Archives: Dangers Of The Sea

Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo 2/28/18


HOW TO LISTEN:

Podomatic: http://radiocblue.podomatic.com
RSS feed: http://radiocblue.podomatic.com/rss2.xml
Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/RCBnew030118
mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2018/03/rcbnew030118.mp3

This show was published: 03/01/2018

Reverend Raven & The Chain Smokin’ Altar Boys “My Life” – My Life CD http://www.reverendraven.com @rraven01
Safe Under The Tree “Turn” – (single) http://www.idledazemusic.webs.com/safe-under-the-tree @safeundertree
Hero Fisher “Lonely” – Glue Moon CD http://www.herofisher.com @HeroFisher
Laurie Morvan “The Extra Mile” – Gravity CD http://www.lauriemorvan.com @LaurieOnGuitar
Cancion Franklin “What Is High (Is Below)” – True As Time Allows EP http://www.cancionfranklin.com @cancionfranklin
George St. Clair “New Mexico” – Ballads Of Captivity & Freedom CD http://www.georgestclairmusic.com
The Fisherman & The Sea “Dancing With Daisies” – Stuck With A Rhyme EP http://www.thefishermanandthesea.com @jon_fisherman
Amanda Rose Riley “Scuffed Up Boots” – Secrets I Told To A Sound Hole CD http://www.amandaroseriley.com @amandaroseriley
*****

Closing music: DJ Flowerdove “Wind Chill” http://www.soundcloud.com/flowerdove2168
http://www.reverbnation.com/loralouisejones
http://www.facebook.com/djflowerdove
Twitter: @flowerdove2168

Running time: 58 minutos
Production/post-production: Dan Herman and DJ Flowerdove
All content is free to listen and share via Creative Commons License version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. More info:
http://www.creativecommons.org
*******************

Radio Crystal Blue, in its 18th year online, is a weekly podcast that
features top songwriters and bands, indie, underground, and touring, in a
freeform format.

HOW TO LISTEN:

Podomatic: http://radiocblue.podomatic.com
RSS:http://radiocblue.podomatic.com/rss2.xml
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue
and on Stitcher via the RSS
http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/RCBlive030118
mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2018/03/rcblive030118.mp3

This show was published on 03/01/2018

Opening:

Beastie Boys “Shambala” – Ill Communication; “Dedication”, “Dr. Lee, Ph. D.” – Hello Nasty
The Orb with Lee (“Scratch”) Perry “Ball of Fire” – The Orbserver in the Star House
*****
Karen & The Sorrows “The Price Of The Ticket” – The Narrow Place CD http://www.karenandthesorrows @kandthesorrows
Rebecca Loebe “Forever Young Forever” – Blink CD http://www.rebeccaloebe.com @rebeccaloebe
Eliot Bronson “Hard Times” – James CD http://www.eliotbronson.com @eliotbronson
Bruce T. Carroll “A Dream Is A Dream” – Ruckus And Romance CD http://www.brucetcarroll.com
Andrew McKnight & Beyond Borders “Something Worth Standing For” – One Virginia Night (Live) CD http://www.andrewmcknight.com @andrewmcknight
*******
Dangers Of The Sea “Stories” – Our Place In History CD http://www.dangersofthesea.com @dangersofthesea
Frank Migliorelli & The Dirt Nappers “Handful Of Rain” – (Even A Clown Should Know) When The Circus Ends EP http://www.frankmigliorelli.com @fmigliorelli
Jeff Przech & The Outfit “Checking In” – s/t CD http://www.jeffprzech.com @jeffprzech
Antigone Rising “My Town” – Whiskey & Wine, Vol. II EP http://www.antigonerising.com @antigone
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix “River Of Honey” – The Lost Band Tracks EP http://www.thecrowmatix.com @ProfessorLouie1
Jess Novak Band “Mercy”- Live At The Nelson Odeon CD/DVD set http://www.jessrocknovak.com @JessRock87
*******
Aztec Two-Step “Out On The Road Again” – Naked CD http://www.aztectwostep.com @Aztec_TwoStep
Heather Pierson Acoustic Trio “The Get Up And Go” – Singin’ CD http://www.heatherpierson.com @HeatherPierson
Dan Weber “Take A Liking To You” – What I’m Looking For CD http://www.danwebermusic.com @danwebermusic
Suzie Brown “Give” – Sometimes Your Dreams Find You CD http://www.suziebrownsongs.com @suziebrownsongs
Abigail Dowd “Don’t Wake Me” (t/t) Don’t Wake Me CD http://www.abigaildowd.com @abigaildowd
*****

Closing music: DJ Flowerdove “Shimmer”
http://www.soundcloud.com/flowerdove2168
http://www.reverbnation.com/loralouisejones
http://www.facebook.com/djflowerdove
Twitter: @flowerdove2168

Running time: 2 hours, 5 minutos
Host: Dan Herman
Production/post-production: Dan Herman and DJ Flowerdove
Atmosphere: itinerant sun

 

Recorded in stereo to 128 kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format, using Audacity software.

Radio Crystal Blue proudly endorses Teeccino, America’s #1 coffee
alternative http://www.teeccino.com

All content is free to listen and share, via Creative Commons License, version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. More info:
http://www.creativecommons.org

*****

EMAIL: dan@radiocrystalblue.net
PHONE: 215-995-2234 or 253-537-1096
Facebook: Dan Herman & Radio Crystal Blue
Twitter: @radiocblue

Dan Herman
Radio Crystal Blue
Celebrating 17 years on the Web
253 537 1096 or 215 995 2234
http://www.radiocrystalblue.net
dan@radiocrystalblue.net
Facebook: Dan Herman or Radio Crystal Blue
twitter: @radiocblue

 

 

 

 

Advertisements