Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Odo 9/8/13


Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo is a weekly podcast that spotlights brand new music from songwriters and bands. Most of the new music from these artists eventually get heard on my companion radio program, Radio Crystal Blue.

HOW TO LISTEN
(1) Feedplayer at www.radiocrystalblue.net (visible with Flash-supported browsers) Click the pop-up link at the home tab. Each show is available to be streamed and downloaded. You may also put the player up on your site or blog. Archives go back 1 year in time.

If you cannot view the Feedplayer, try a different browser, or get Flash (it’s free), or try my podcast provider:
(2)
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu You will see the FeedPlayer displayed within the Web page.
(4) RSS: http://www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was published 9/12:

Carolann Solebello “River” – Steel And Salt CD www.carolannsolebello.com
Waydown Wailers “No Mercy” – State Of The Union CD www.waydownwailers.com
Von Shakes “Your Own Holiday” – Bohemia CD www.vonshakes.com
DP “Big Time” – While You’re Still Young CD www.officialdp.com
Doug MacDonald Band “Shady Avenue” – Mr. Bones CD www.dougmacdonaldband.com
Stefilia’s Stone “Take It Back” – Like The Moon CD www.stefiliasstone.com
 Running time: 45 minutos
***
All content on Radio Crystal Blue is free to listen and share via Creative Commons License version 3.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. More info:
www.creativecommons.org
Please consider contributing to Radio Crystal Blue, which cannot truly exist without your support and suggestions for musical content. There is a Paypal button at the homepage at www.radiocrystalblue.net
Here’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my 13-year-old freeform radio program, usually publishing Wednesdays or Thursdays in podcast format.

HOW TO LISTEN
(1) Feedplayer at http://www.radiocrystalblue.net (visible with Flash-supported browsers) Click the pop-up link at the home tab. Each show is available to be streamed and downloaded. You may also put the player up on your site or blog. Archives go back 1 year in time.

If you cannot view the Feedplayer, try a different browser, or get Flash (it’s free), or try my podcast provider:
(2)
http://www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu You will see the FeedPlayer displayed within the Web page.
(4) RSS: http://www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

Artists who are sharing gigs are denoted with *

This show was published on 9/12/13

****
Opening music: Chris Pan “Not Alone” “Another Look” “In The Knight” – All A Dream CD www.thepan.com
***
*Matt The Electrician “Under The Wire” – It’s a Beacon, It’s A Bell CD www.matttheelectrician.com
*Nels Andrews “Small Victories” – Scrimshaw CD www.nelsandrews.com
*Shinyribs “Somebody Else” – Gulf Coast Museum CD www.shinyribs.org
The Western Swing Authority “I’ve Got A Feeling” – All Dolled Up CD www.thewesternswingauthority.com
Daniel Christian “Neon River” – Hold Your Breath CD www.danielchristianmusic.com
***
 John Primer & Bob Corritore “Harmonica Joyride” – Knockin’ Around These Blues CD www.johnprimerblues.com www.bobcorritore.com www.deltagroovemusic.com
Mustered Courage “Cruel Alibis” – Powerlines CD www.musteredcourage.com
Justin Levinson & The Valcours “If You’re Happier” – This Side Of Me, This Side Of You CD www.justinlevinson.com
Marina V “Enjoy The Ride” – Inner Superhero CD www.marinav.com
Comic Tales Of Tragic Heartbreak “A Kind Of Answered Prayer” – Comic Tales Of Tragic Heartbreak CD www.comictalesoftragicheartbreak.com
Olio “Hello/Goodbye” – Comeback Kings EP www.oliomusic.com
Big Rock Club “Ghosts” – Extinction CD www.bigrockclub.com
***
 *Ellis “How Would It Be” – Whereever You Are CD set www.ellis-music.com
*Roy Schneider “Fill The Well” – Walls That Talk CD www.royschneider.com
McMule “Rattle and Moan” – Whiskeytalk CD www.mcmule.com
Rani Arbo & Daisy Mayhem “Will Your House Be Blessed” – Some Bright Morning CD www.raniarbo.com
Lisa Biales with Ricky Nye & The Paris Blues Band “Strange Things Happening Every Day” – Singing In My Soul CD www.lisabiales.com
****
Terry Rivel “Angel in Darkness” – Broken People CD www.terryrivelsongs.com
Greg Klyma “Zosia Meets St. Anne” – Pianomandonation CD www.klyma.com
Emily Pinkerton “Pajarito en Sol” – Ends Of The Earth CD www.emilypinkerton.com
Jean Mann “Chanson d’Amour” – Dream Of Goats CD www.jeanmann.net
****
Closing music: Chicha Libre “Indian Summer” – Sonido Amazonico CD www.barbesrecords.com
Running time: 2 hours, 52 minutos
Atmosphere: present-tensional
***
All content on Radio Crystal Blue is free to listen and share via Creative Commons License version 3.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. More info:
http://www.creativecommons.org
Please consider contributing to Radio Crystal Blue, which cannot truly exist without your support and suggestions for musical content. There is a Paypal button at the homepage at http://www.radiocrystalblue.net

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s