Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo week of 4/22/12


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.

Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) mp3:

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 4/25

Electrik Emily “Since I’m The Girl” – Stiletto Rock CD www.electrikemily.com
Kmang Kmang ‘In The Dangers Of My Imagination” – Drifting CD www.kmang-kmang.com
Adam Cross “Scared To Pieces” – sirens CD www.adamcrossmusic.com
Jordan Carp “Lost At Sea” – Slam Pig CD www.jordancarp.com
Arthur Nasson “I’ve Got a Flanger in My Heart” – West Cambridge Cowboys CD www.arthurnasson.com
Lara Herscovitch “You Are Beautiful” – Four Wise Monkeys CD www.laraherscovitch.com
Adler & Hearne “Alarms” – Live At Eddie’s Attic CD www.adlerandhearne.com
Ronstadt Generations “Off To Battle” – Lulo CD www.ronstadtgenerations.com
Running time: 56 minutos
—————————————————————–
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org
Here’s Radio Crystal Blue proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3:
https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/04/rcblive042212.mp3

(4) RSS:
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 4/25/12
Artists with shared gigs in the near future are noted with * & **

Memorializing Levon Helm to begin the show…
Opening music
:
Professor Louie & The Crowmatix “Restless Islands” – Over The Edge CD www.professorlouie.com
The Band “Life Is A Carnival” – Cahoots CD
*************************************
the matthew show “The Lesbian Song (Southern Belles)” single www.thematthewshow.com
*Deborah Lombardi “If You Only Knew” – Sweet Revenge CD www.deborahlombardi.com
*Josh Joffen “Glad For The Chance” – Postcard From Antigua CD www.joshjoffen.com
**Jim Boggia “On Your Birthday” – Misadventures In Stereo CD www.jimboggia.com
**Tracy Bonham “Josephine” – Masts Of Manhatta CD www.tracybonham.com
Amy Speace “Ghost” – Land Like A Bird CD www.amyspeace.com
**********************************************
Rod Piazza & The All Mighty Flyers “Ain’t Nobody’s Business” – Almighty Dollar CD www.themightyflyers.com
Sugar Lime Blue “Talkin’ To Yourself” – Far From The Tree CD www.sugarlimeblue.com
Fallen Riviera “Behind The Curtain” – Six Mines CD www.fallenriviera.com
The Real Rough Diamonds “You Don’t Know Anything About Love” – s/t CD www.realroughdiamonds.com
*My Pet Dragon “Love in Hiding” – Mountains and Cities CD www.mypetdragon.net
*Levee Drivers “Poor boy’s shoes” – s/t EP www.leveedrivers.com
*****************************************************************
Karen Collins & The Backroads Band “Why’d You Do Me This Way?” – No Yodeling On The Radio CD www.karencollins.net
Spuyten Duyvil “Halfway Free” – New Amsterdam CD www.spuytenduyvilmusic.com
Joy Kills Sorrow “Wouldn’t Have Noticed” – This Unknown Science CD www.joykillssorrow.com
Hungrytown “Never Realized” – Any Forgotten Thing CD www.hungrytown.net
Natalia Zukerman “Sorry Side Of Town” – Gas Station Roses CD www.nataliazukerman.com
Sarah McQuaid “The Sun Goes On Rising” – The Plum Tree and The Rose CD www.sarahmcquaid.com
*****************************************************************
Aztec Two-Step “Living In America” – Cause & Effect CD www.aztectwostep.com
Vance Gilbert “Old White Men” – Old White Men CD www.vancegilbert.com
Jon Regen “Revolution” – Revolution CD www.jonregen.com
Alan Barrington “You Believed In Me” – Looking For A Novel CD www.alanbarrington.com
Jean Mann “Sleeveless Season” – Dream Of Goats CD www.jeanmann.net
Andrew Calhoun “Buskers” – Grapevine CD www.andrewcalhoun.com
****************************************************************
Closing music: Robert Sadin “Comment” – Art Of Love: Music Of Machaut CD
Running time: 3 hours, 6 minutes
—————————————————————–
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org

Next show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 5/1/12
namaste
———————————————————————

Dan Herman/Radio Crystal Blue:
cblue456@comcast.net
2159952234
www.radiocrystalblue.net
www.facebook.com/radiocblue
twitter: @radiocblue

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s