Radio Crystal Blue and RCB Novus Ordo podcasts for 2/14/21


Radio Crystal Blue Novus Ordo, in its 13th year online, airs biographical information and music of emerging songwriters and bands.

HOW TO LISTEN:
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Anchor: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Anchor RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss
Apple Music : https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast: https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Pocket Casts: http://pca.st/J7ff
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker: https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
RadioPublic: https://play.radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue–GEzylN
Google Podcasts: bit.ly/2KS802i
Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/rcbnew-021421
mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2021/02/rcbnew021421.mp3
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
Amazon Music: https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Ask Siri or Alexa to play Radio Crystal Blue

Show #496 was published on 02/14/21.

Eric Harrison “Only The River” – Gratitude CD http://www.ericharrisonmusic.com
Doug Schmude “A World WIthout John Prine” – Mileposts CD http://www.dougschmude.net
Rusty Gear “What We Believe” – (t/t) What We Believe EP http://www.rustygearmusic.com @RustyGearMusic
Aliens “Enjoy Killing Time” – (single) http://www.aliensnewyork.com @ALIENSMUSIC
Bryan Haraway “Shooting Stars” – Not That Fast CD http://www.bryanharaway.com @BryanHaraway
Wild & Blue “Being There” – Restless CD http://www.wildandblueband.com @thewildandblue
Chris Smither “Hey, Hey, Hey” – More From The Levee CD http://www.smither.com @ChrisSmither_
Rachel Efron “String” – Human As I Came CD http://www.rachelefron.com


Running time: 59 minutos

Host: Dan Herman
Co-producer: DJ Flowerdove

Recorded in stereo to 128 kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format, using Audacity software.
All content is free to listen and share, via Creative Commons License version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution.
More info: http://www.creativecommons.org

dan@radiocrystalblue.net
Facebook: Dan Herman & Radio Crystal Blue
Twitter: @radiocblue


Radio Crystal Blue, in its 21st year online, is a freeform-oriented podcast that features music and news of both indie and established songwriters and bands.

HOW TO LISTEN:
Mixcloud: http://www.mixcloud.com/radiocblue
Stitcher: http://www.stitcher.com/podcast/radio-crystal-blue
Anchor: https://anchor.fm/radiocblue
Anchor RSS: https://anchor.fm/s/d45a80/podcast/rss
Apple Music: https://itunes.apple.com/us/podcast/radio-crystal-blue/id1358998494
Overcast: https://overcast.fm/itunes1358998494/radio-crystal-blue
Pocket Casts: http://pca.st/J7ff
Castbox: https://castbox.fm/channel/id1204385
Breaker: https://www.breaker.audio/radio-crystal-blue
Spotify: https://open.spotify.com/show/6Wlzu3cFXU5LAYAvGx4u4T
Radio Public: https://play.radiopublic.com/radio-crystal-blue–GEzylN
Google Podcasts: bit.ly/2KS802i
Internet Archive: https://archive.org/details/rcblive-021421
mp3: https://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2021/02/rcblive021421.mp3
Player.fm https://player.fm/series/radio-crystal-blue
Amazon Music: https://music.amazon.com/podcasts/a7049581-79d4-44dc-9d93-20a0f95fc0aa/Radio-Crystal-Blue
Ask Siri or Alexa to play Radio Crystal Blue


Show #872, was published, on: 02/14/21.

Opening:
The Kinks “Celluloid Heroes” – Everybody’s In Show-Biz (RCA – November 24, 1972)
Loudon Wainwright III “Hollywood Hopeful” – T Shirt (Arista – May, 1976)
Jim Weatherly “Midnight Plane To Houston” – Weatherly (Amos Records – 1972)
Glen Campbell “Fate Of Man” – Wichita Lineman (Capitol – November 04, 1968)
Michael Martin Murphey “Wildfire” (featuring Amy Grant) – Austinology: Alleys Of Austin CD http://www.michaelmartinmurphey.com @Rocking3M
Gorillaz “The Parish Of Space Dust” – The Fall (Parlophone/Virgin – December 25, 2010)


Nobody’s Girl “Waterline” – (t/t) Waterline CD http://www.wearenobodysgirl.com @NobodysGirlBand
Rebecca Loebe “High School Movie” – Give Up Your Ghosts CD http://www.rebeccaloebe.com @rebeccaloebe
Liz Longley “3 Crow” – Funeral For My Past CD http://www.lizlongley.com @lizlongley
Vance Gilbert “Hitman” – Good Good Man CD http://www.vancegilbert.com @vancegilbert
Mark Erelli “Rose-Colored Rearview” – Blindsided CD http://www.markerelli.com @MarkErelli
Delbert McClinton & Self-Made Men + Dana “Let’s Get Down Like We Used To” – Tall, Dark & Handsome CD http://www.delbertmcclinton.com @officialdelbert
Scott Sharrard “Sweet Compromise” – Saving Grace CD http://www.scottsharrard.com @theSSband


Cristina Vane “Badlands” – Nowhere Sounds Lovely CD http://www.cristinavane.com @Cristina_Vane_
Veronica Lewis “Clarksdale Sun” – You Ain’t Unlucky CD http://www.veronicalewis.com @imVeronicaLewis
Uncle Ben’s Remedy “Virginia” – Easy Ways To Here CD http://www.unclebensremedy.com @UncleBensRemedy
The Besnard Lakes “Feuds With Guns” – The Besnard Lakes Are The Last Of The Great Thunderstorm Warnings CD http://www.thebesnardlakes.com @BesnardLakes
Soraia “Tight-Lipped” – (t/t) Tight-Lipped EP http://www.soraia.com @SoraiaRocks
Black Needle Noise “Nocturnal” (featuring Helena Mamich) – (single) http://www.blackneedlenoise.com @johnfryer666


Joselyn & Don “Hollywood Angel” – Soar CD http://www.joselynwilkinson.com
Heather Pierson “Sad & Sorry” – Lines & Spaces CD http://www.heatherpierson.com @HeatherPierson
Beth Wood “Call When You Get Home” – The Long Road CD http://www.bethwoodmusic.com @bethwoodmusic
Kris Angelis “Brighter Blue” – That Siren, Hope http://www.krisangelis.com @krisangelis
Edie Carey “Perfect Day” – Paper Rings: 8 Love Stories CD http://www.ediecarey.com @ediecarey
Sarah Sample “I’m Ready” – Someday Someday http://www.sarahsample.com @sarahsample88
Ben Bedford “Little Falcon” – The Hermit’s Spyglass CD http://www.benbedford.com
Mike Agranoff “Before They Close The Minstrel Show” – …Or Would You Rather Get A Job? CD http://www.mikeagranoff.com


Closing music: DJ Flowerdove “Shimmer”
http://www.soundcloud.com/flowerdove2168
Twitter: @flowerdove2168

Running time: 2 hours, 26 minutos

Host: Dan Herman
Co-producer: DJ Flowerdove

Recorded in stereo to 128 kbps bitrate, 44.1 Hz in mp3 format, using Audacity software.
All content is free to listen and share, via Creative Commons License, version 4.0, non-derivative, non-commercial, full attribution. This means this work must not be remixed, transformed, nor edited publicly, further upon its publishing, without express permission. Further, full credit must be given to me, (Dan/Radio Crystal Blue), when citing this work. Further still, none of this work is intended for commercial purposes. More info: http://www.creativecommons.org
Please listen and enjoy these shows responsibly. Hey, no content on any podcast is ever free from judgement, or suggestion, of offensive use. To that end, be assured that Radio Crystal Blue, despite any such content, does not intend to offend, or cause harm, to any party, or parties, with the distribution of these programs.


The Internet’s longest-running, adult alternative music station, established 2000.
EMAIL: dan@radiocrystalblue.net
PHONE: 215-995-2234
Facebook: Dan Herman & Radio Crystal Blue
Twitter: @radiocblue

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s