Radio Crystal Blue and RCB Novus Ordo week of 9/9/12


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.

Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3 mp3: http://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/rcbnew090912.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 9/12/12

Teleskopes “Private Michael” – For The Living EP www.teleskopes.com
Dylan Hyde “Running Free” – s/t EP www.dylanhydemusic.com
The Watanabes “hot water hills” – You’re dancing I’m absorbed CD www.thewatanabes.com
The Blackboard Nails “Slow Down” – s/t EP www.theblackboardnails.com
Rory “The Last Iris” – Closure EP www.rorytallion.com
Cletus Romp “Gallows” – Snake Oil: half truths, outright lies, and the gospel CD www.cletusromp.com
Oxford Train “Halfway” – Mister Oxford Train CD www.oxfordtrain.com
Carla Hassett “Circulo” – Circulo CD www.carlahassett.com
****************
Running time: 59 minutos
****
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info: http://www.creativecommons.org
Here’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: http://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/09/rcblive090912.mp3
This show was distributed on 9/12/12.
Artists who are appearing at events together are marked by * and **
Opening music: Pamela Wyn Shannon “Courting Autumn” – Courting Autumn CD www.girlhenge.com
***************
Debbie Miller “Much Longer” – Measures + Waits EP www.thedebbiemiller.com
Justin James “Let It Run” – a beautiful life CD www.justinjamesmusic.com
Mark Radcliffe “One foot out the door” – The sea before us CD www.markradcliffe.net
*Meghan Cary “Live!” – Building My House CD www.meghancary.com
*Craig Sonnenfeld “Every Little Lie” – Angels, Lovers And Fools CD www.craigsonnenfeld.com
*Elaine Romanelli “Song About The Trees” – real deal CD www.elaineromanelli.com
********
*Rod Piazza & The All Mighty Flyers “What Makes You So Tough” – Almighty Dollar CD www.themightyflyers.com
*Bob Corritore and Friends “Things You Do” – Harmonica Blues CD www.bobcorritore.com
Shupikai “Austin St. 5D” – Collector II CD www.bobpetrocelli.com
Sirsy “Waiting For Rain” -BYOB (Build Your Own Bootleg) CD www.sirsy.com
The Trapps “Bitter Pill” – Cheap Seats CD www.thetrapps.net
Wormburner “Two Kinds Of People” – Placed By The Gideons CD www.wormburnerband.com
Paper Doll “Get To Know Me” – Ballad Nerd Pop CD www.paperdollband.com
Girls On Film “Medicated Mind” – Mental Image CD www.girlsonfilm.us
************
*Justin Roth “Now You Know” – Now You Know CD www.justinrothmusic.com
*The Steel Wheels “Know Her Name” – Lay Down, Lay Low CD www.thesteelwheels.com
*John McCutcheon “Deportees” – This Land: Woody Guthrie’s America CD www.folkmusic.com
Lee Feldman “That’s The Way The World Used To Work” – Album No.4 CD www.leefeldman.com
Blue Coin “The City” – the killing spree EP www.bluecoinmusic.com
*Sam Otis Hill & Co. “I Got Lost (On My Way To Texas)” – Sand and Gravel CD www.samotishill.com
*Greg Klyma “Easy Target” – pianomandonation CD www.klyma.com
*Sarah Blacker “Perfectly Imperfect” – Perfectly Imperfect EP www.sarahblacker.com
*************
*Avi Wisnia “More Than Me” – Something New CD www.aviwisnia.com
*Arlan Feiles & The Broken Hearted “Listen To Your Heart Talk” – Weeds Kill The Wild Flowers CD www.arlanfeiles.com
Aztec Two-Step “Olga (Black September)” – Cause & Effect CD www.aztectwostep.com
Terry Rivel “She’s A Legend” – Broken People CD www.terryrivelsongs.com
Hungrytown “Never Realized” – Any Forgotten Thing CD www.hungrytown.net
Red Molly “Hold It All” – Light in the Sky CD www.redmolly.com
 Craig Bickhardt “Prayers For You” – Live at Sellversville Theater CD www.craigbickhardt.com
*************
Closing music: Gabrielle Roth & The Mirrors “Speaking Curves” – Jhoom: The Intoxication Of Surrender CD www.ravenrecording.net
Running time: 3 hours, 25 minutos.

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org

Next show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 9/9/12

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

The Latest Dish...

The Latest Dish on Philadelphia Area Restaurants, Chefs and Music, Too!

tomtommail

Anything and everything

FiveThirtyEight

FiveThirtyEight, Nate Silver’s newly launched website at ESPN, uses statistical analysis — hard numbers — to tell compelling stories about politics, science, economics, lifestyle, and sports.

In the Money

Horse racing insight that's loose on the lead

Golf Analytics

How Golfers Win

This Industry Thing Of Ours

A blog that gives you the up to date entertainment news as well as anything and everything related.

[BC]2 MUSIC

New York City Independent Folk Music

The Dream Between

innerworld tours beyond boundaries with Robin Renée

sportsviewlondon

Interviews and much more from the capital city

Marci Geller Musings

Singer • Songwriter • Tenacious Musician • Soul Explorer

Another Damn Cooking Blog

For People Who Would Rather Eat Than Cook

Sagittarian Mind

Astrology For The Higher Mind

Baseball Nerd

Official MLBlog of Keith Olbermann

Empire Avenue Tips

Strategies & Resources for Empire Avenue

Food Will Win the War

The official Food Will Win the War website

sports astrology and numerology

by Ed Peterson (author of the book Numerology: the practical science)

Rebecca Zoe Leigh

musician and singer/songwriter

%d bloggers like this: