Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo for week of 8/19/12


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) mp3: http://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/rcbnew081912.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rssThis show was distributed on 8/22/12

Gigi Love “Planets Align” – Sweet Relief CD www.gigilove.com
Lu Horta “Todo Mundo Quer Amor” – Paraiso Eu CD www.luhorta.com.br
Shara Strand “Jekyll Or Hyde” – Born Tonight CD www.sharastrand.com
At Sea “Everything Looks Better In The Dark” – A New Machine CD www.atseamusic.com
Chuck Schaeffer “What Jenny Says” – Along These Lines CD www.chuckschaeffer.com
Dylan Jane “Aboard The Westbound Train” – Paint, Clay, and other Mediums CD www.dylanjanemusic.com
Chords Of Truth “Tune Your Mind” – Reflections of Reality CD www.chordsoftruth.com
Justine Dorsey “Cliche” – Unsaid EP www.justinedorsey.com
****************
Running time: 66 minutos
****
All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info: http://www.creativecommons.org

Here’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: http://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/08/rcblive081912.mp3
This show was distributed on 8/22/12.
Artists who are appearing at events together are marked by * and **
Opening music: Nigel Hayes “Wallfield” – Northern Lights EP www.intelligentaudio.net
***************
*Sarah Blacker “Drivin’ ” – Come What May CD www.sarahblacker.com
*Jenee Halstead “Get Good With It” – Raised By Wolves CD www.jeneehalstead.com
Garrison Starr “Slow Crawl” – Amateur CD www.garrisonstarr.com
Lily Wilson “Harbour” – Harbour CD www.lilywilson.com
*Chris Riffle “watch the sky” – i am not from here EP www.chrisriffle.com
*La Resistance “Knowing” – Philosophy CD www.laresistancemusic.com
********
The Portraits “Liberty” – The Blushing Of A World In White CD www.theportraits.info
The Kurt Henry Band “From Our Religions We’ll Be Free” – From Our Religions We’ll Be Free CD www.kurthenry.com
Whisperado “Country Of One” – I’m Not The Road CD www.whisperado.com
Rod Piazza & The All Mighty Flyers “We Belong Together” – Almighty Dollar CD www.rodpiazza.com
Val Emmich & The Veeries “Experts” – Aide-Memoire CD www.valemmich.com
Voxhaul Broadcast “Somewhere I’ve Never Been” – Frozen Beach EP www.voxhaulbroadcast.com
**********
Lisa Biales “Watch Out Baby Don’t Cry” – Just Like Honey CD www.lisabiales.com
Karen Collins & The Backroads Band “Too Much Me, Not Enough You” – No Yodeling On The Radio CD www.karencollins.net
Loretta Hagen “Now That You’re Home” – Mud and Stone CD www.lorettahagen.com
Deborah Lombardi “If You Only Knew” – Sweet Revenge CD www.deborahlombardi.com
Roger Silverberg “Just In Time For Summer” – Major Seventh Heaven CD www.rogersilverberg.com
Jim Boggia “So” – Misadventures In Stereo CD www.jimboggia.com
*************
Hannah Judson “Late Last Night” – underbelly CD www.hannahjudson.com
Jessie Kilguss & Radio Gold “Counting Sheep” – The Sky Road CD www.jessiekilguss.com
Jennings “Doorway” – take it or leave CD www.jennings-music.com
Meredith Blis “Mermaid Girl” – A Purple Kind Of Blue CD www.meredithblis.com
Lynn Hollyfield “Thirteen Summer Moons” – Layers CD www.lynnhollyfield.com
Patti DeRosa “Packing My Bags” – Packing My Bags: Patti D Live CD www.pattiderosa.com
*************
Closing music: Robert Said “Comment” – art of love: music of machaut CD www.robertsadin.com
Running time: 2 hours, 53 minutos.

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.orgNext show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 8/26/12

Dan Herman/Radio Crystal Blue:
cblue456@comcast.net
2159952234
www.radiocrystalblue.net
www.facebook.com/radiocblue
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
twitter: @radiocblue

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

The Latest Dish...

The Latest Dish on Philadelphia Area Restaurants, Chefs and Music, Too!

tomtommail

Anything and everything

FiveThirtyEight

It'll make you smarter - probably

In the Money

Horse racing insight that's loose on the lead

Golf Analytics

How Golfers Win

This Industry Thing Of Ours

A blog that gives you the up to date entertainment news as well as anything and everything related.

[BC]2 MUSIC

New York City Independent Folk Music

The Dream Between

innerworld tours beyond boundaries with Robin Renée

sportsviewlondon

Interviews and much more from the capital city

Marci Geller Musings

Singer • Songwriter • Tenacious Musician • Soul Explorer

Another Damn Cooking Blog

For People Who Would Rather Eat Than Cook

Sagittarian Mind

Astrology For The Higher Mind

Baseball Nerd

Official MLBlog of Keith Olbermann

Empire Avenue Tips

Strategies & Resources for Empire Avenue

Food Will Win the War

The official Food Will Win the War website

sports astrology and numerology

by Ed Peterson (author of the book Numerology: the practical science)

Rebecca Zoe Leigh

musician and singer/songwriter

%d bloggers like this: