Archive for June 13th, 2012

June 13, 2012

Radio Crystal Blue/RCB Novus Ordo 6/10/12


Radio Crystal Blue: Novus Ordo spotlights CDs that are debuting on my
standard freeform radio program, Radio Crystal Blue. The show exists as a
weekly podcast.

Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up linlk at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) mp3: http://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/rcbnew061012.mp3

(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 6/13

low-fi “Slow Down” – After All This Time CD www.lowfirocks.com
Greg Wood “Father’s Touch” – Greg Wood III CD www.gotgregwood.com
Voice Of Addiction “45 Revolutions” – Reduce Reuse Resist CD www.voiceofaddiction.com
Lea Marie “Take Me For A Ride” – single www.leamariemusic.com
The Successful Failures “Clifton Mills” – Here I Am CD www.thesuccessfulfailures.com
Scizzorman “Truth under Handshakes” – Awake To Dream CD www.scizzorman.com
Running time: 43 minutos
****************
Here’s RCB proper:

Radio Crystal Blue is my long-running standard freeform radio program. The
show exists as a weekly podcast.
Listen here:
(1) The FeedPlayer on my home page (visible with Flash-supported browsers)
www.radiocrystalblue.net and available to stream/download/share. Click the
pop-up link at the ‘home’ tab.
(2) If you cannot view the FeedPlayer, try a different browser, or get
Flash, or try my podcast provider at
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
(3) .mp3: http://radiocrystalblue.files.wordpress.com/2012/06/rcblive0610121.mp3
(4) RSS: www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu/rss

This show was distributed on 6/13/12
Artists with shared gigs in the near future are noted with * & **

Opening music: Forces Of Nature “Statis” – Journeys In Time And Space CD www.intelligentaudio.net
****************
Marina V “Stand” – single www.marinav.com
Rachel Schain “the way i love you” – happy happy EP www.rachelschain.com
Greg Smith & The Broken English “The Farm” – times like these CD www.gregsmithandthebrokenenglish.com
happy ending “Unbearable” – Turn It On CD www.happyendingsongs.com
Comic Tales Of Tragic Heartbreak “Maybe I’ll Leave Town” – s/t CD www.comictalesoftragicheartbreak.com
Forward Motion “Shippin’ Out” – s/t EP www.forwardmotionmusic.com
*****************
Jamie McLean Band “Summertime On Main Street” – Live At Gibson CD www.jamiemcleanband.com
Automatic Children “Coming Over Me” – New Is Beautiful CD www.automaticchildren.com
Lisa Bianco “Big City Lights” – Momentum CD www.lisabianco.com
Kosmic Daydream “Fly Away” – Live CD www.kosmicdaydream.com
JoanOvArc “Seeds Of Summer” – Beneath The Sky EP www.joanovarc.co.uk
****************
The Mad Tea Party “Move You” – Found A Reason CD www.themadteaparty.com
*The Steel Wheels “Spider Wings” – Lay Down, Lay Low CD www.thesteelwheels.com
*Jonny Hirsch “Of Sound Design” – Live From The Batcave CD www.jonnyhirsch.com
self tort “Dark Eyes” – Tortology CD www.selftort.com
*Peter Buzzelle “What Are We Fighting For” – To Telephone CD www.peterbuzzelle.com
*Jennings “Surrender” – Take It Or Leave CD www.jennings-music.com
****************
Aztec Two-Step “Better Watch Out (For The Rastafarians)” – Cause & Effect CD www.aztectwostep.com
Devon Sproule “Sponji Reggae” – Don’t Hurry For Heaven! CD www.devonsproule.com
The YaYas “We Danced Anyway” – Paper Boats CD www.wearetheyayas.com
Red Molly “Walk Beside Me” – Light In The Sky CD www.redmolly.com
Lynn Hollyfield “Boats Gone By” – Layers CD www.lynnhollyfield.com
Michael Jerling “Fishtrap Lake” – Music Here Tonight: Live at Caffe Lena CD www.michaeljerling.com
****************
Closing music: Robert Sadin “Comment” – art of love: Music Of Machaut CD www.robertsadin.com
Running time: 2 hours, 50 minutes

All content of Radio Crystal Blue’s programming is free to listen and share
to via a Creative Commons License, version 3.0, full attribution,
non-derivative. For more info:
www.creativecommons.org

Next show will be recorded and distributed in the week of 6/17/12

Dan Herman/Radio Crystal Blue:
cblue456@comcast.net
2159952234
www.radiocrystalblue.net
www.facebook.com/radiocblue
www.bigcontact.com/radiocrystalblu
Spotify: http://t.co/pDR0xhyi
twitter: @radiocblue


The Latest Dish...

The Latest Dish on Philadelphia Area Restaurants, Chefs and Music, Too!

tomtommail

Anything and everything

FiveThirtyEight

It'll make you smarter - probably

In the Money

Horse racing insight that's loose on the lead

Golf Analytics

How Golfers Win

This Industry Thing Of Ours

A blog that gives you the up to date entertainment news as well as anything and everything related.

[BC]2 MUSIC

New York City Independent Folk Music

The Dream Between

innerworld tours beyond boundaries with Robin Renée

sportsviewlondon

Interviews and much more from the capital city

Marci Geller Musings

Singer • Songwriter • Tenacious Musician • Soul Explorer

Another Damn Cooking Blog

For People Who Would Rather Eat Than Cook

Sagittarian Mind

Astrology For The Higher Mind

Baseball Nerd

Official MLBlog of Keith Olbermann

Empire Avenue Tips

Strategies & Resources for Empire Avenue

Food Will Win the War

The official Food Will Win the War website

sports astrology and numerology

by Ed Peterson (author of the book Numerology: the practical science)

Rebecca Zoe Leigh

musician and singer/songwriter